Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.

sarahlee

Teaching Experience: I began tutoring English about four years ago during my study abroad program in Shanghai, China. Throughout the years I have gained more experience tutoring and helping my Chinese friends with their spoken and written English. At the moment I am supplementing my income by assisting adults with their business and school work and teaching 6-9 year olds in an after school program. I love working with people of all ages, but am particularly focused on improving college students and adults with their professional spoken and writing abilities. 我會說流利的中文噢。 希望有機會協助您的說話及寫作能力。而且可以修正您的文章或文件。聯絡的方式-[email protected]

Interests: I love meeting new people, traveling, learning about new cultures, and scuba diving! Plus, I am passionate learning new languages and teaching English! My Chinese is very conversational and I studied Spanish for 7 years but I am very rusty.

To learn more about my experiences learning foreign languages and traveling through Asia, visit my website at www.savvysarahtravels.com

Education: I received a Bachelors of Arts from the University of California Davis, majoring in Communications and minoring in Chinese and Economics. I have a love for learning languages, and have had the fortune of studying abroad three times in college. I understand how both frustrating and rewarding learning a foreign language is, which makes me a very patient and skillful teacher.

Spoken Languages: English (Native), Chinese (Fluent), Spanish (Basic)