Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.


Teaching Experience: I have 2 years teaching University students computer programing skills in America. I also have 2 and a half years teaching young children in China from ages 2.5-16 as well as leading and training a team of teachers both foreign and Chinese.

Interests: I love college football. Roll Tide.

I love to travel and learn new cultures and share my experience with anyone who is willing to learn.

I never say "I don't like" if I have never tried it before, I will try anything, food or other adventurous activities once before rendering a verdict.

I like to stay at the beach and fish. I like going out to the beach at night as well when it rains. I have been known to sleep out on the beach on rainy days just listening to the sound of rain on the ocean.

I am a very physical person. I like playing physically enduring sports and doing a lot of hands on activities. I hold a license in Georgia for Hang gliding. I hold a license in North Carolina for Horse Back Riding. I also have a Boating license in Alabama.

Education: Everywhere, as learning is a life long commitment in and out of a classroom.

Formally Studied at: University of Alabama, Jacksonville State University, University of South Alabama, Chinese Medical University in Zheijiang Hangzhou.

I hold a bachelor's degree in Archaeology/Anthropology with a focus in underwater skills.

Spoken Languages: English (Native), German (Fluent), Chinese (Conversational)