Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.

Edwin12

Profession: Physician (Medical Doctor)

Teaching Experience: I have taught english as a second language in several countries, the most notable the year I spent teaching english at an orphanage in India.
I have also taught

Interests: Travel- there is always a thrill and excitement to be had when discovering new sights, smells and tastes. The opportunity of travel is always welcome in my itinerary. I love to experience and celebrate the differences found in many cultures around the world.


Art- weather I am at the potters wheel, panting, or drawing I can always find a way to wind down with art. Art is one of my greatest hobbies and I find it rewarding to be able to express my creative side through the different mediums, although I don’t get to do it as much as I wish I.


Animals/Wildlife- growing up on a farm made me appreciate and have a profound love towards animals. I have had the opportunity to raise and take care of many animals, ranging from deer, to swans to Iguanas. I middle school I was actively involved in raising milk goats and chickens for the state fair. I also was a volunteer for a wildlife rescue association, in which I volunteered and raised orphaned deer for several summers, waking up early before school to milk the goats and feed the fawns.


Cooking- I enjoy being able to be creative in the kitchen. It is exciting to be able to try new recipes. I can cook a wide variety of dishes but desserts are by far my favorite.


Out door recreation- Rain or shine I would rather be found outside, some of my hobbies include, horseback riding, biking, hiking, paragliding and swimming. I can truly say I can never get enough of the great outdoors.

Education: I Studied Medicine at Montemorelos University Medical school, in Montemorelos Mexico.

Spoken Languages: English (Native), Spanish (Native)

Profile Video: