Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.

Tutor James

Profession: TEFL Tutor
I have been teaching English for just over a year both online and face to face.

Hotel Manager
Hospitality and Tourism
I have worked at some beautiful destination hotels in England, Scotland, Australia and Canada

Events Manager
Hospitality and Tourism
I worked as an Events Manager for a UK based company working all over the UK and Europe. I mostly worked in sports and music events.

I worked as a legal assistant or paralegal for a London law firm. My job involved case preparation and research, document preparation and assistance to key partners and stake holders.

Interests: I'm an English tutor originally from Oxford, UK. I have lived in many countries around the world, including United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Thailand, Vietnam, France, and Italy.

I enjoy teaching and the rewards it offers. My teaching skills allow me to travel and learn about new, rich, and interesting cultures. I look forward to learning about yours

I love the great outdoors and hike regularly. I also enjoy water and mountain sports.

The things I enjoy most in life is meeting new people, especially from different cultures to my own.

Education: Batchelor of Law
University of Wales - Swansea

Master of Science - Quantity Surveying
Building and Architecture
Glasgow Caledonian University

LLM - Master of Law
University of Wales - Cardiff

Spoken Languages: Englisch (Native), Spanisch (Basic), Französisch (Basic)

Profile Video: