CAMBLY 무료 평가판을 사용해 보십시오. 평가판은 결제가 필요하지 않습니다.

Tutor Lee

전문 분야: Personal Mentor and Coach
English Language Instruction, Training and Development, Education, Mental Health
I work as a mentor and coach. I empower people to learn, grow and succeed in life through education, employment and business. I also counsel and support people who face a lot of challenges in their life and barriers to learning.

Primary School Teacher
Teaching, Education, English Language Instruction, Mental Health
I worked as a primary school teacher. I taught mainstream pupils and pupils with special educational needs. I delivered teaching sessions in phonics, reading, spelling, handwriting and numeracy.

Secondary School Teacher
Teaching, Education, English Language Instruction, Mental Health
I taught and motivated students of varied academic levels. I delivered English lessons to mainstream students and students with special educational needs.

Teacher, Mentor and Coach
Training and Development, English Language Instruction, Education, Mental Health
I delivered training in personal development, employability and business skills. I mentored and coached individuals and groups between the ages of 16-55 years. I helped them to achieve their personal, educational and employment aims and goals.

Events Manager and Production Coordinator
Hospitality and Tourism, Advertising, Marketing, Management
I oversaw the set up and management of an Events and Publishing company. I planned and managed corporate conferences, exhibitions and product launches. I coordinated the production of publications and marketing material for all events and seminars.

관심 분야: I love psychology. I enjoy learning and researching about the human mind and behaviour. I always find new strategies and tools to help my students achieve their learning aims and goals. I am passionate about creativity, and enjoy pottery, sculpting, creative crafts, creative writing and reading. I practice yoga and qi gong, and I cycle long distances. I love socialising with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking all cuisines, entertaining at home, and going to the theatre and music concerts. I love travelling and learning about people and cultures around the world. I would love to know about your culture and way of life!

학력: TEFL (TESOL) Advance Diploma
English Language Instruction, Education
Received a TEFL (TESOL) Advanced Diploma with Distinction.

BSc (Honours) Psychology Degree
Mental Health, Research
Received a Bachelor of Science Psychology Degree with Honours. Performing projects and research in Child Development, Mental Health, the human mind and human behaviour, and Counselling.

City & Guilds Teaching Certificate
Received a City & Guilds Teaching Certification

Counselling Skills - NCFE
Mental Health
Received certification in Counselling Skills.

Goals, Mentoring and Motivational Systems Training
Mental Health
Received certification in mentoring and motivational systems training for coaching and facilitating.

Social Sciences
Mental Health
Received certification for the study of Social Sciences.

Creative Writing - Writing the Self
Writing and Journalism, English Language Instruction
Received certification for Creative Writing - Writing the Self, Memoirs, Journals and short stories.

Business and Finance Diploma
Received a Diploma in Business and Finance - covering business operations, management, marketing, human resources and finance.

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민)

프로필 동영상: