Prova Cambly gratuitamente. Non è necessario inserire le informazioni di pagamento per la prova gratuita.


Professione: Music and Art Development Teacher
I taught classes for children ages newborn through preschool that encouraged language development through music and art classes.

Camp Counselor
I was a camp counselor for a non-profit organization. I was responsible for children ranging from kindergarten through sixth grade. I took care of basic needs, was responsible for crafts, songs, field trips, and outdoor activities.

Nanny for Special Needs Child
I was a nanny for three children, one of which had autism. I designed special activities and learning opportunities to help in his development. I was also responsible for schooling and meeting their basic needs.

Customer Support
I was a receptionist for a chiropractic office. My responsibilities included providing customer support for patients, assisting the doctor, and fulfilling clerical needs.

Accounting Assistant
I was an accounting assistant for the sales department in a manufacturing company. This position gave me the opportunity to interact with clients from around the world. I was also responsible for organizing invoices and running bank errands.

Writing Center Tutor
Teaching, Non-profit
As a Writing Center Tutor, I helped high school students revise, edit, and proofread various English assignments. The experience was incredibly valuable and cemented my interest in teaching and tutoring.

Interessi: A little more about me...

*I LOVE to read books! My dream home would be full of bookshelves filled with interesting books.

*I really enjoy going on road trips with my family. I've made cross country road trips multiple times, and I thoroughly enjoy experiencing different landscapes and adventures on a road trip. My favorite landscapes include the mountains, the prairies, and any large body of water. I really enjoy wide open spaces. I have moved almost a dozen times in the last decade. Moving so much solidified my love for travel, experiencing new places, and getting to know new people.

*I have home-schooled my children for the last six years. During that time, I have had the joy of teaching them how to read and write. I especially enjoy watching them explore our world through science experiments. I am also thankful that they have followed my footsteps and have a great love of learning history.

*I would love to visit every continent at least once...including Antarctica.

*When I was in high school, I studied German. I am currently learning Spanish and American Sign Language with my children.

Istruzione: Majored in History and English
While at University, I majored in History and English. I was also pursuing certification in Secondary Education. I completed three and a half years of University with a 3.98 GPA.

Lingue parlate: inglese (Madrelingua)

Profilo video: