Cambly'yi ücretsiz dene. Ücretsiz seans için ödeme bilgilerine ihtiyaç yoktur.


Meslek: English Teacher
EFL Teacher- Private Elementary School , Cambodia
* Taught grade 1-4 students( ages 6 - 12 )English through, listening, speaking, reading and writing.
* Coached the under 12 year old soccer( football team).

EFL Teacher
Bucheon University, South Korea,
*Taught 1st year students fundamental English. *Taught 4th year students conversational English in everyday situations before they studied abroad.

EFL Teacher
Sogang University, South Korea, *Instructed students conversational and academic English to prepare them before they studied abroad in Australia.

İlgi Alanları: My name is Pete and I am from Canada and graduated with a Bachelor of Arts Degree with Majors in English & History / Minor in Political Science, and studied Child Development at a university in Michigan, U.S.A.
I have taught English as a second language, social studies and some physical education classes in Canada, South Korea and now in Southeast Asia ( Students from preschool to university and adults working in companies) as an 'Early Childhood' teacher, EFL instructor and head teacher and private language institutes. I also worked at two universities in South Korea and some companies where I taught beginner, intermediate and advanced levels conversational English and Business English.
I have experience in home tutoring classes (one-on-one and small groups) for several years with students of all ages (kindergarten to university level).
I have also coached football (soccer) to children from 5 to 16 years old and have my' Level 1 & 2 Coaching Theory' certificates from the Canadian National Coaching Certification Program.
I prefer to teach beginners and intermediate levels conversational English, but can adopt to other students with different needs.
I also really enjoy playing and watching sports, reading, listening to music, playing chess, traveling and learning about new cultures.
I feel that I am a patient, kind, fun, and understanding teacher. I am well prepared for lessons and use different teaching styles and materials, and teach in creative and fun ways. I use my humour to make students feel comfortable and give them the tools to learn independently.
I love helping students to learn and I have a passion for teaching! I hope to start meeting and teaching you very soon!

Eğitim: Child Development
English Language Instruction
Siena Heights University, Michigan, U.S.A . Major: Child Development (1 year of a 2 year degree).
* Studied classes in teaching and business.

Bachelor of Arts Degree.
English Language Instruction
Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada. September .
Bachelor of Arts Degree, Majors: English & History .
Studied English literature and the history of Canada, the U.S and modern Europe.

Konuştuğu Diller: İngilizce (Ana dil)

Profil Videosu: