Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.

Tyler Stubbings

Profession: Babysitting
I have grown up with younger sisters, and have looked after them a lot while my parents have gone for date nights and days out. I have had over 4 years of experience. Moreover I have done many babysitting jobs with a variety of different families.

Online job for David’s Tent- Social Media assistant

- Creating and sending emails
- Admin
- Social media posts for company

Sales Assistant at Monsoon/Accessorize
• Working on the till
• Unpacking and sorting new items
• Shop floor
• Dressing rooms
• Restocking items

Waitress and barista at Esquires Coffee
Hospitality and Tourism
• Making coffees - barista trained
• Being on till
• Taking orders
• Cleaning tables
• Taking food to tables
• Planning bookings
• Hosting parties

Waitress a Fish Farm Waterside Café
Hospitality and Tourism
• Taking food to tables
• Clearing tables
• Pot wash
• Planning bookings

Take away Assistant in Fish & Chips Bar
Hospitality and Tourism
• Taking food orders over the counter and on the telephone
• Assistant on the till
• Stack shelves with new stock

Event Planner at David Tent
• Making coffee for the staff.
• Sending out emails.
• Sorting out tickets for the festival.
• Making post office trips to post parcels.
• Sorting out menus for the festival.
• Laminating documents.

Waitress, Front desk at Minor Mania
Hospitality and Tourism
• Assisted at the front desk.
• Served food.
• Clearing tables.
• Assisted with children’s parties.

Waitress at Woodpecker Café
Hospitality and Tourism
• I followed all Health and Safety policies when handling food and beverages.
• I displayed enthusiasm and knowledge about the restaurant’s menu and products.
• Routinely cleaned work areas, glassware and silverware throughout each shift.

Tutoring English
I have tutored English to my younger sisters and helped them with a lot of their homework.

Interests: My name is Tyler, I am a 20 year old girl from England and i am currently studying at college in California in the United States. I love travelling and going to new places. I have been to South Africa, Portugal, Greece, Paris, America and England. I love swimming, Pilates and running. I have been married for a year. I have two little sisters (I love kids)! I love story telling, I love fashion and shopping!
I love meeting new people- I am a big extrovert and love chatting and getting to know people. I cannot wait to meet you!

Education: Secondary school- GCSEs
English Literature: B
English Language: A
Media Studies: A
Drama: B
Biology: C
Chemistry: C
Maths: C
History: B
Religious Studies: A

A levels- higher education
English Literature: C
Media: A
Religious Education: B

Spoken Languages: английский (Native)

Profile Video: