Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.


Interests: My name is Killian, although my students can call me Killy as this is what my friends call me, and I want to encourage friendship with each and every student. I am 22 years old, and I am originally from Ireland, a beautiful little country on the west side of Europe. If you wish to learn more about my home country, it's people, or our culture please feel free to ask as I love to speak about them all. I have recently left home and I am lucky enough to be now living on the Island of the Gods, or as it is better known as, Bali, in Indonesia. I never thought I'd say this but it is twice as pretty as my home country.

I pride myself on my patience, kindness, and my open minded attitude. I am passionate about exchanging knowledge with my students, so that we both finish class feeling like we have learned something of value. Different cultures excite me, so I try to learn as much as I can about my students, and their way of life and heritage.

I am a very active person, so I try to spend as much time outside as possible. I love to go running, swimming, surfing, as well as take part in pretty much any sport I am able to. I also love to spend my free time reading, playing video games, watching movies, cooking, and painting ( I am however terrible at painting).

I am sure we will have so much to talk about, so please don't hesitate to give me a chance by taking a class with me. I am sure I can teach you a lot, and we can become good friends while doing it. I love to teach structured classes, with a looser approach so that there is plenty of time to ask many questions and to get to know each other better. I also provide help and insights to homework, discuss daily news articles, technology, or discuss any topic you may want to speak about.

See you soon!
Killy :)

Spoken Languages: ingilis (Native), irland (Basic), indoneziya (Basic)

Profile Video: