Thử Cambly miễn phí. Không cần thông tin thanh toán cho bản dùng thử miễn phí.


Nghề nghiệp: Student/Enologist

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: Most of my experience comes from teaching swimming lessons to children and adults of all ages. I did this for over 8 years, teaching all different levels. I also teach swimming and bike riding to kids with special needs. I have also been a camp counsellor, and I am a triathlon coach. I have experience as an English, French, biology, and math tutor, as well as a teaching assistant for university biology labs. I have also completed one practicum in an elementary school classroom.

Sở thích: I have many diverse interests! One of my favourite pastimes is reading, particularly novels. I also enjoy being active. I compete and train for triathlon, and I especially love swimming. I also enjoy being outdoors, hiking, exploring, and travelling. I am also a swimming instructor and lifeguard. In my spare time I like to paint and draw, and recently I have been experimenting with cooking. I love to learn, and I regularly take courses on a wide variety of subjects.

Giáo dục: I have a Bachelor of Science in Biology from a Canadian University. I then completed a Viticulture (grape growing) Technician Diploma, and then continued on to finish my Master of Science in Viticulture and Enology, from France and Portugal. I am also halfway through my Education After Degree, in Elementary Education. I have many courses in first aid and lifesaving, and I am a certified instructor for swimming, advanced first aid and lifeguarding. I am also a triathlon coach.

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ), Tiếng Pháp (Thông thạo)

Video Hồ sơ: