Cambly'yi ücretsiz dene. Ücretsiz seans için ödeme bilgilerine ihtiyaç yoktur.


Meslek: English Language Assistant
English Language Instruction
Assisting with the English language in bilingual classrooms in various high schools in southern Spain

English Language Teacher
English Language Instruction
Teaching English to adolescents and adults from level A2 to C1 for an academy in Spain

English as a Second Language Teacher
English Language Instruction
Teaching English to non-native speakers in California, USA

English Language Tutor
English Language Instruction
Temporary position assisting with English instruction in a language school in Morocco

İlgi Alanları: Traveling is one of my many passions, and I've been to fifteen countries so far! In fact, although I was born and raised in California, I live in Spain and I love it here. Psychology is another one of my passions, which is why I studied it at the university in California and in Spain. Now I am working in a neuroscience lab. I also love to read and write fiction, poetry and song lyrics. I play guitar and sing and have been in a couple of rock bands!

Eğitim: Bachelor's degree in Psychology
Mental Health
Major: Psychology, Minor: Spanish

Associate's degrees in Psychology
Mental Health
Degree in Psychology, Degree in Psychology for Transfer, Degree in Social and Behavioral Sciences

Master's degree in Psychology
Mental Health
2021 Major: Psychology of Social Intervention

Master's degree in Neuroscience
2022 Major: Cognitive and Behavioral Neuroscience

Konuştuğu Diller: İngilizce (Ana dil), İspanyolca (Günlük Konuşma)

Profil Videosu: