Experimente o Cambly gratuitamente. Nenhuma informação de pagamento é necessária para a avaliação gratuita.

Julie A Buckingham

Profissão: English Language Tutor (previously Family Support Service Manager, Project Manager, Community Development Worker)

Experiência de ensino: I'm qualified TEFL tutor and have been teaching intermediate students from many parts of the world on Cambly now for over 3 years, specialising in IELTS preparation, job interview skills and vocabulary. Student from China (B) "My teacher on Cambly is a very friendly teacher and she is really fluent because she is a native speaker. I like to study with her because she always gives me a lot of feedback and she is very easy going so I feel no stress learning with her".

Interesses: I enjoy exploring the English countryside with my dog Max who is 16 years old and our younger dog called Bandit who is full of energy. I enjoy spending time with my 5 year old Grand Daughter, Ivy - she started school recently and loves telling us all about her adventures! I am trying to be healthy and lose weight but my husband loves cakes, so this is difficult! I have a huge collection of books and I am not allowed to buy any more until I have finished the ones I have already!

Educação: I am a native English speaker and qualified TEFL and IELTS tutor. I have a Foundation Degree in Managing Charities and additional counselling and mediation qualifications. I am currently extending my IELTS studies and I have over 3 years experience supporting students studying for this examination. I am a coach and trainer and work internationally online delivering workshops for individuals and groups.

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)

Vídeo do perfil: