Erick EP

อาชีพ: Retired Military, purchasing agent

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: Instructional teacher for multiple students on matters dealing with medical supplies acquisition processes

ความสนใจ: I love to travel, learning about other cultures, listening to music, hiking and looking at art. I find that everyone has an interesting story, it just needs to be shared. Everyday is an opportunity to learn from each other, no matter the age or background.

การศึกษา: Community College of the U.S. Air Force, USAF, Medical Logistics certification

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Lia USA

อาชีพ: Teacher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I have taught in the USA, Brazil, and Lebanon for all ages. I speak Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish, French, and of course English! :)

ความสนใจ: Soccer, cooking, learning a new language, teaching, exercising, swimming, volunteering, and traveling.

การศึกษา: Biology, chemistry, and education.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา), อาหรับ (พูดได้คล่อง), โปรตุเกส (พูดได้คล่อง), สเปน (พูดได้คล่อง), ฝรั่งเศส (พูดได้คล่อง)


Laura RJ

อาชีพ: Music Educator/ESL VIPKID/ Cambly Teacher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: 22 years in public education for children PK-5th grade music education. 1 year over 500 students and classes taught through VIPKID, teaching English to Chinese children, I am Lev.1-Lev. 6 certified, Beginning Grammar, Toefl, Freetalk, Starflight program, Level Reading Beg. and Advanced. Proper Pronunciation, Phonics. I have a Tesol Beginner and Advanced VIPKID certification. I also teach Cambly Kids. and adults. Conversation or lets do a lesson together.

ความสนใจ: I am a Christian. I was a pastor for a year and a half and went back into education/teaching. I am married , with 2 dogs (Pekingese and I raise rabbits). I am a songwriter too. children's songs, which include a published Character Education program. I love to go fishing and spend time with my husband and extended family.

การศึกษา: I went to Texas Tech Univ. for BA in Music Education. 1985
I went to Asbury Theological Seminary and got a Master's Divinity 2007
I went to Sagu and leveled up towards beginning a Master's in Psychology and Counseling, 2014, but decided not to pursue this degree because of money.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Anne Gold

อาชีพ: On line English teacher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I have taught in public schools and in private schools. I have taught all ages, mainly beginner readers. I have taught college students who wanted to become teachers. I have also written curriculum for many subject areas. I love Geography and traveling. I have been to Ireland and hope to visit more countries in the future.

ความสนใจ: I love hiking, traveling, and learning about Geography. I love to read and watch movies.

การศึกษา: I have been a teacher for over 25 years. I have a Bachelor of Science. I have a TESOL certification. I have taught many students whose English was not their first language.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Lori J W

อาชีพ: Elementary Teacher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I am currently a 3rd grade teacher in the USA. I have been an online ESL tutor for a year.

ความสนใจ: I am the mother of a 2 year old. I love to travel, learning about other cultures, and listening to music. I believe everyday is an opportunity to learn from each other.

การศึกษา: I have a Master's degree in elementary education. I also have my TESOL.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Nadine USA

อาชีพ: Bestselling Author/Editor/Publisher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I have been teaching English with Cambly for more than two years. I have extensive corporate teaching and training experience from my background as a Quality Assurance Analyst & Trainer.

ความสนใจ: I'm an old soul and think the best things transcend time! I love a wide range of entertainment and indulge in TV shows, movies, (love Netflix!) music and books of all sorts. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures. I also love opportunities to help others achieve their goals!

การศึกษา: I have a degree in Business Administration from Keiser University.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Judi TH

อาชีพ: Travel Writer / Teacher / Photographer

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I have tutored in various subjects since I was 10 years old. I have taught English to students around the world over the past several years.

ความสนใจ: Travel, Writing, Books, Food, Music, Art, Sports, Languages And Living Life To The Fullest!

การศึกษา: St. John's University (New York)

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Michelle USA

อาชีพ: I recently left an Office Management role with a large multi-national corporation to pursue my interests in teaching and writing. I have also worked in HR, IT, and for non-profit arts organizations.

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I am newly certified in teaching English, but have 15+ years in training and mentoring others.

ความสนใจ: My hobbies include travel, going to concerts, writing/blogging, playing my cello, studying history, reading, cooking, and spending time with my cat.

การศึกษา: Bachelor's Degree in Communication Arts from University of Denver
Associate's Degree in Music Business from Art Institute of Seattle
TEFL Certification from International TEFL Academy

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Cami D

อาชีพ: Talent Coordinator and Recruiter

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I currently teach English as a second language to both children and adults online.

I have tutored others in subjects like History and Literature in the past. Today, I have friends who are learning English. I help them learn new words, and I correct their grammar. I also help prepare them for job interviews.

In my regular profession, I teach groups that range from 5-15 people, and I also teach privately.

I also currently teach dance, music, and martial arts to both children and adults.

ความสนใจ: I love to travel and meet people from around the world!

During my free time, I like to stay active by dancing and practicing martial arts. I also have fun cooking and trying new foods.

I am also a music lover! I enjoy singing and listening to all kinds of music.

การศึกษา: Bachelor of Arts in International Studies from Loyola University Chicago - classes in Business, Social Sciences, and Literature
Bachelor of Science in Anthropology from Loyola University Chicago
120 Hour TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) Certificate Course
Teaching English Online Course

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา), โปรตุเกส (พื้นฐาน)


Kate USA

อาชีพ: Elementary teacher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I just completed my 22nd year of teaching. I am an elementary teacher and over the course of the last 22 years I have had to opportunity to teach students from kindergarten through 8th grade. The majority of my teaching career has been spent in first grade, though. I have also had the opportunity to teach various workshops and classes to other teachers in my state. I am currently serving as the co-president of our local reading council as well.

ความสนใจ: In my free time I enjoy watching TV. Some of my favorite shows are comedies like "The Goldbergs" and "The Middle." I also really enjoy true crime stories so Investigation ID is one of my favorite channels! I also like to spend time with my friends. We enjoy going out to dinner and watching touring Broadway shows that come to our area. I am also an avid reader and I belong to a local book club. Plus I am an animal lover and enjoy spending time with my two rescue dogs!

การศึกษา: I am a college graduate who attended a small university in the Midwest. I earned my Bachelor's Degree in Education there and double majored in Elementary Education and Special Education. I also have a minor in Reading and an endorsement in Middle School education in the areas of social studies, science and language arts.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)