Erick EP

専門分野: Retired Military, purchasing agent

教師経験: Instructional teacher for multiple students on matters dealing with medical supplies acquisition processes

興味: I love to travel, learning about other cultures, listening to music, hiking and looking at art. I find that everyone has an interesting story, it just needs to be shared. Everyday is an opportunity to learn from each other, no matter the age or background.

学歴: Community College of the U.S. Air Force, USAF, Medical Logistics certification

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Laura RJ

専門分野: Music Educator/ESL VIPKID/ Cambly Teacher

教師経験: 22 years in public education for children PK-5th grade music education. 1 year over 500 students and classes taught through VIPKID, teaching English to Chinese children, I am Lev.1-Lev. 6 certified, Beginning Grammar, Toefl, Freetalk, Starflight program, Level Reading Beg. and Advanced. Proper Pronunciation, Phonics. I have a Tesol Beginner and Advanced VIPKID certification. I also teach Cambly Kids. and adults. Conversation or lets do a lesson together.

興味: I am a Christian. I was a pastor for a year and a half and went back into education/teaching. I am married , with 2 dogs (Pekingese and I raise rabbits). I am a songwriter too. children's songs, which include a published Character Education program. I love to go fishing and spend time with my husband and extended family.

学歴: I went to Texas Tech Univ. for BA in Music Education. 1985
I went to Asbury Theological Seminary and got a Master's Divinity 2007
I went to Sagu and leveled up towards beginning a Master's in Psychology and Counseling, 2014, but decided not to pursue this degree because of money.

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Ben On

専門分野: English Teacher

教師経験: -Online since 2015
-Korean Institute 2017
-Caspian Language Institute, 2013-2015, taught different level courses and conversation courses
-Language and Culture Institute, 2013-2015, taught different level courses and conversation courses
-Worked with private students in the last couple of years (many of them graduate students, engineering students, and similar types)

興味: I enjoy sports, reading books, news articles and blogs. I also enjoy learning about different cultures and traveling when I have the opportunity.

*Future students: Please show up on time for reservations, otherwise I will not work with you anymore. Also, if you need to make a cancellation please do so AT LEAST 24 hours/1 day ahead of time. Thank you. Also, please make reservations in half an hour increments ONLY, for example: 8:00 or 8:30, 9:00 or 9:30 etc. NOT! 8:15 or 8:45, 9:15 or 9:45 etc.

学歴: BA Psychology and Social Behavior
;MA TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language)

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Brandon Q

専門分野: English Teacher

教師経験: English tutor in Brazil, Italy, Thailand, and Turkey! I have also tutored English while in university to people from all around the world.

興味: I have studied abroad in Thailand, Italy, and Brazil! I love learning languages, and have studied several throughout my life.

学歴: Bachelor of Arts Degree in Political Science; Global and International Studies - Loyola University Chicago

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ), ポルトガル語 (流暢に話せるレベル), フランス語 (流暢に話せるレベル), タイ語 (会話ができるレベル), イタリア語 (会話ができるレベル), ドイツ語 (初級レベル), トルコ語 (初級レベル)


Christopher USA

専門分野: English Teacher

教師経験: I am a licensed to teach middle and high school English in Virginia. I have worked as an English and theatre teacher.

興味: I love English, writing, and film. Writing screenplays is one of my passions. I have written several full length scripts. I enjoy travel, nature, hiking, and tennis

学歴: Bachelor's Degree with a double major in English and Media Arts and Design.

MFA in Screenwriting and Film Studies

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Nadine USA

専門分野: Bestselling Author/Editor/Publisher

教師経験: I have been teaching English with Cambly for more than two years. I have extensive corporate teaching and training experience from my background as a Quality Assurance Analyst & Trainer.

興味: I'm an old soul and think the best things transcend time! I love a wide range of entertainment and indulge in TV shows, movies, (love Netflix!) music and books of all sorts. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures. I also love opportunities to help others achieve their goals!

学歴: I have a degree in Business Administration from Keiser University.

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Valerie USA

専門分野: Call me for an evaluation. We can have lessons, read or I can help you with your project, business and medical terminology

教師経験: I am a native of the USA and recently retired from a local University as Operations Officer of their Student Health Clinic. I worked with ESL students on a daily basis and loved working with the international students. I was part owner of a medical equipment company and have opened and operated many physician offices. I look forward to assisting you in your english speaking goals.
Referral Code valerie187

興味: I am newly retired and I enjoy working on Cambly. I have 7 Grandchildren and twin Daughters.

学歴: Call me so I can test your level of english. It is important to know your level before we begin sessions.
I was employed by a university for 7 years. I have a certificate in teaching english and I have experience setting up medical practices and office management. I was also a past owner of a medical equipment company.

Referral code: valerie187

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Kate USA

専門分野: Elementary teacher

教師経験: I just completed my 22nd year of teaching. I am an elementary teacher and over the course of the last 22 years I have had to opportunity to teach students from kindergarten through 8th grade. The majority of my teaching career has been spent in first grade, though. I have also had the opportunity to teach various workshops and classes to other teachers in my state. I am currently serving as the co-president of our local reading council as well.

興味: In my free time I enjoy watching TV. Some of my favorite shows are comedies like "The Goldbergs" and "The Middle." I also really enjoy true crime stories so Investigation ID is one of my favorite channels! I also like to spend time with my friends. We enjoy going out to dinner and watching touring Broadway shows that come to our area. I am also an avid reader and I belong to a local book club. Plus I am an animal lover and enjoy spending time with my two rescue dogs!

学歴: I am a college graduate who attended a small university in the Midwest. I earned my Bachelor's Degree in Education there and double majored in Elementary Education and Special Education. I also have a minor in Reading and an endorsement in Middle School education in the areas of social studies, science and language arts.

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Connie (USA)

専門分野: TESOL and TEFL Certified ESL Teacher

教師経験: I have fourteen years of experience and I teach all levels of English and all ages. I love meeting people and helping them with their English. I hope to have you in one of my classes! I offer many organized classes (just message me for my list) or you can bring your own lesson to the class. The Cambly library has some amazing resources. We can also practice the the IELTS or OPIC or any assessment test - or possibly we can help get you prepared for a job interview in English. See you soon!

興味: I enjoy meeting people. I also enjoy being outside - walking, running, biking. I love to read.

学歴: I first attended a community college for a two year program in Accounting (MVCC, Utica, NY, USA) - I then attended university for General Studies and Education (HCCC, Herkimer, NY, USA). As an adult, I returned to university to study Culture and Anthropology (Hamilton College, Clinton, NY, USA)

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Anne D Goodrich

専門分野: On line English teacher

教師経験: I have taught in public schools and in private schools. I have taught all ages, mainly beginner readers. I have taught college students who wanted to become teachers. I have also written curriculum for many subject areas. I love Geography and traveling. I have been to Ireland and hope to visit more countries in the future.

興味: I love hiking, traveling, and learning about Geography. I love to read and watch movies.

学歴: I have been a teacher for over 25 years. I have a Bachelor's of Science from Empire State College. I have a TESOL certification. I have taught many students whose English was not their first language.

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)