المهنة: English Teacher

الخبرة التعليمية: I have been teaching online for the last several years. I also have taught children at private schools at both the primary and secondary level in Thailand since 2011. In addition to that - I have taught adults at local language Centers as well as managers and trainees at local factories how to speak, read, write and understand business English. I have tutored English and assisted with special projects at homes of various students after school hours and on weekends too.

الاهتمامات: Photography. Traveling. Trying new foods

التعليم: Bachelors of Arts International Relations University of Southern California. Associate of Arts Cypress College, California. TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) Certificate.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)

USA Erick

المهنة: Retired Military, purchasing agent

الخبرة التعليمية: Instructional teacher for multiple students on matters dealing with medical supplies acquisition processes

الاهتمامات: I love to travel, learning about other cultures, listening to music, hiking and looking at art. I find that everyone has an interesting story, it just needs to be shared. Everyday is an opportunity to learn from each other, no matter the age or background.

التعليم: Community College of the U.S. Air Force, USAF, Medical Logistics certification

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)

Judi USA

المهنة: Travel Writer / Photographer / Digital Marketer

الخبرة التعليمية: I have tutored in various subjects since I was 10 years old.

الاهتمامات: Travel, culture, reading, writing, technology, and living life to the fullest!

التعليم: St. John's University (New York)

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)

Anne USA

المهنة: On line English teacher

الخبرة التعليمية: I have taught in public schools and in private schools. I have taught all ages, mainly beginner readers. I have taught college students who wanted to become teachers. I have also written curriculum for many subject areas. I love Geography and traveling. I have been to Ireland and hope to visit more countries in the future.

الاهتمامات: I love hiking, traveling, and learning about Geography. I love to read and watch movies.

التعليم: I have been a teacher for over 25 years. I have a Bachelor of Science. I have a TESOL certification. I have taught many students whose English was not their first language.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)

Laura USA

المهنة: Music Educator/ESL VIPKID/ Cambly Teacher

الخبرة التعليمية: 22 years in public education for children PK-5th grade music education. 1 year over 500 students and classes taught through VIPKID, teaching English to Chinese children, I am Lev.1-Lev. 6 certified, Beginning Grammar, Toefl, Freetalk, Starflight program, Level Reading Beg. and Advanced. Proper Pronunciation, Phonics. I have a Tesol Beginner and Advanced VIPKID certification. I also teach Cambly Kids. and adults. Conversation or lets do a lesson together.

الاهتمامات: I am a Christian. I was a pastor for a year and a half and went back into education/teaching. I am married , with 2 dogs (Pekingese and I raise rabbits). I am a songwriter too. children's songs, which include a published Character Education program. I love to go fishing and spend time with my husband and extended family.

التعليم: I went to Texas Tech Univ. for BA in Music Education. 1985
I went to Asbury Theological Seminary and got a Master's Divinity 2007
I went to Sagu and leveled up towards beginning a Master's in Psychology and Counseling, 2014, but decided not to pursue this degree because of money.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)

Lia USA 😊

المهنة: Teacher

الخبرة التعليمية: I have taught in the USA, Brazil, and Lebanon for all ages. I speak Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish, French, and of course English! :)

الاهتمامات: Learning a new language
Learning about different cultures
Animal lover
Non-fiction reader
Volunteering for the poor
Nature hikes
Rock climbing
Singing in the car
World music
World Cup

التعليم: Biology, chemistry, and education.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم), العربية (تحدُّث بطلاقة), البرتغالية (تحدُّث بطلاقة), الأسبانية (تحدُّث بطلاقة), الفرنسية (تحدُّث بطلاقة)

Nadine USA

المهنة: Bestselling Author/Editor/Publisher

الخبرة التعليمية: I have been teaching English with Cambly for more than three years. I have extensive corporate teaching and training experience from my background as a Quality Assurance Analyst & Trainer.

الاهتمامات: I'm an old soul and think the best things transcend time! I love a wide range of entertainment and indulge in TV shows, movies, (love Netflix!) music and books of all sorts. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures. I also love opportunities to help others achieve their goals!

التعليم: I have a degree in Business Administration from Keiser University.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)

Michelle USA

المهنة: I recently left an Office Management role with a large multi-national corporation to pursue my interests in teaching and writing. I have also worked in HR, IT, and for non-profit arts organizations.

الخبرة التعليمية: I am newly certified in teaching English, but have 15+ years in training and mentoring others.

الاهتمامات: My hobbies include travel, going to concerts, writing/blogging, playing my cello, studying history, reading, cooking, and spending time with my cat.

التعليم: Bachelor's Degree in Communication Arts from University of Denver
Associate's Degree in Music Business from Art Institute of Seattle
TEFL Certification from International TEFL Academy

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)


المهنة: Talent Coordinator and Recruiter

الخبرة التعليمية: I currently teach English as a second language to both children and adults online.

I have tutored others in subjects like History and Literature in the past. Today, I have friends who are learning English. I help them learn new words, and I correct their grammar. I also help prepare them for job interviews.

I also currently teach dance, music, and martial arts to both children and adults.

الاهتمامات: I love to travel and meet people from around the world!

During my free time, I like to stay active by dancing and practicing martial arts. I also have fun cooking and trying new foods.

I am also a music lover! I enjoy singing and listening to all kinds of music.

التعليم: Bachelor of Arts in International Studies from Loyola University Chicago - classes in Business, Social Sciences, and Literature
Bachelor of Science in Anthropology from Loyola University Chicago
120 Hour TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) Certificate Course
Teaching English Online Course

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم), البرتغالية (أساسي)

ExpatJack USA

المهنة: I used to teach at Gjun in Taiwan. Right now I am a professional online teacher.

الخبرة التعليمية: I have over 20 years of English teaching experience, mostly corporate training, university instruction, and language schools.

الاهتمامات: I love to travel. I have lived in over 5 foreign countries. And I have been to many, many more. Movies, books, music are topics I like to talk about.

التعليم: MA in English from Cal Poly, MA in Education from Grand Canyon, and teaching certificates in ESL, like CELTA and FTBE.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم), اليابانية (أساسي), الصينية (أساسي)