Racquel P

Profissão: Teach English online.

Experiência de ensino: I have been teaching english online for 6 months. I have been teaching the bible for 10 plus years. I have learned ASL to teach deaf for the past 4 years.

Interesses: Music, fashion, Dancing, learning other cultures.

Educação: TESOL

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)


Alicia P

Profissão: Graduate Student

Experiência de ensino: TESOL

Interesses: Korean language, Korean culture, hiking, travelling, reading, cooking, sewing

Educação: University of Minnesota (BA, Sociology, 2015)

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)


Yasmin P

Profissão: English Teacher

Experiência de ensino: Two years teaching English online and in a school. From beginners to business English.

Interesses: Travel, reading books, watching movies, painting, and cooking.

Educação: TESOL

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)


bravadomx

Profissão: Online ESL Teacher at iqbar.co.uk

Experiência de ensino: I´ve taught English for almost 10 years to speakers of other languages from all school levels to clear professionals, so I know how to help you learn English the fun way! I´ve also taught online for about a year now, so I am TEFL certified as well.

Interesses: After having been brought up in the state of Georgia, US of A for over 22 years and then having moved to another country, I know first hand just how intimidating it can be to learn a new language. I´m here to show you that it can be done in a fun way and provide you with all the support to help you achieve your English learning goals.

Educação: I graduated with a Teacher Training diploma from the M.A.C Institute here in Guadalajara, Mexico, and I am also TESOL certified.

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo), espanhol (Conversação)


Jeni T

Profissão: Writer/ English Instructor/ Sales Agent

Experiência de ensino: English as a Second Language Teacher - levels: from beginners to advanced
Tutor - English, Math, Spanish, Management, (college level)
Tutor - English, Math, Reading (elementary level)
Director of International Business
Sales/ Marketing Manager

Interesses: Languages - English, Spanish, French, German
Writing - fiction, non-fiction
Business - Management, Marketing

Educação: TESOL Certificate (Teaching of English as a Second Language)
BA - International Business and Foreign Languages,,
MA English Literature / MBA Marketing
MA Creative Writing / MA Spanish

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo), espanhol (Conversação), francês (Conversação), alemão (Básico)


Harry HB

Profissão: University & College Lecturer & Director Education Services

Experiência de ensino: I am experienced in a wide range of teaching activities, Schools, Colleges and Universities. I have been teaching for many years, I hold a teaching degree, special educational needs diploma and many other academic qualifications. I have much experience of 'on-line' teaching and hope to help you gain valuable English language skills. Many of my students gain high 7 scores, the best was 8.5 Aruba from India. I tailor my teaching to each individual. Please use Cambly Kids for children. :-)

Interesses: I have many hobbies, photography, reading and exercise. I enjoy Asian culture and can be often found exploring new places. I like music and singing, I am learning to play the guitar. Oh, and I like teaching very much....

Educação: Masters - City & Guilds of London - MCGI

I-PGCE - Sunderland University - Certificate in Education

Bachelor's - Leeds Metropolitan University - Teacher Training.

PGCE - Sunderland University - Certificate in Education.

Diploma -TESOL - Stonebridge College Group.

Certificate TEFL - Stonebridge College Group & TEFL Proffessional Development Institute.

Diploma - Special Education Needs - Stone College's.

BTEC & NCFE Assessor & External Verifier

City & Guilds Assessor & External Verifier

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo), alemão (Conversação)


Patricia Cloud

Profissão: Teacher

Experiência de ensino: I currently teach Pre-K children ages 4-5 and I've taught ages 4-10 for 10 years

Interesses: Music, sports, travel, and teaching children, I also teach on Cambly Kids - www.kids.cambly.com

Educação: West Georgia College

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)


Alice RS

Profissão: ESL teacher, freelance artist, graphic & interior designer

Experiência de ensino: I have over 4 years of experience in ESL teaching. I've worked with both kids and adults - ages 3 to 62. I've taught individual and group classes and worked at an online teaching school for over a year.

Interesses: Let's have meaningful conversations! I enjoy sharing opinions and ideas, hearing different perspectives and discussing current events. I love interior and furniture design, architecture, contemporary art, indie music, being around animals and baking. I'm also interested in fashion, marketing and personal improvement.
I was raised bilingual so my childhood was a fun mix of cultures and experiences. I'm currently located in Russia and I often miss my time in the UK and Europe.

Educação: Bachelor's Degree in English from SSU, Faculty of Foreign Languages and Language Teaching Methods
Additional training with Hugh Dellar - Teaching Lexically
Currently studying Art & Design

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo), russo (Nativo)


Hayley Blue

Profissão: English Teacher

Experiência de ensino: I taught English in South Korea for around 10 years - kindergarten to adults. I was also a recruiting manager for a company in England where I placed hundreds of English teachers in public schools in Colombia as part of their government initiative.

Interesses: Travel! I have been to over 40 countries and lived on 6 continents! I also love to talk about personal development and how to better your life. I also love baking, ice-skating and learning about other cultures.

Educação: Bachelor Of Science Honours Degree (Biochemisty and Genetics). I was a university tutor. I studied in South Africa.

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)


Peter GN

Profissão: Teaching ESP- Horse racing, Singapore Turf Club - Riding instructor, Racehorse trainer

Experiência de ensino: I completed my TESOL in Singapore in March 2013. While working at my previous job I had the opportunity to work one on one with several adult students and really enjoyed the one on one interaction. I moved to Vietnam in late 2013 and opened a small language centre in Song Cau. Recently I moved to Danang where I was working for a company teaching staff specific language for a new project.

Interesses: My interests are travelling, horses, golf, swimming, yoga, exercise, dining out

Educação: HSC Taperoo High School, TESOL certificate

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)