mishka tefl

อาชีพ: Online English Teacher/Tutor

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: 3 years teaching experience. Online and in a classroom.

ความสนใจ: Hello, my name is Mishka. I am 24 years old. I am a certified TEFL tutor. English is my first language. I have been teaching English for 3 years.
I live in South Africa, where I do a lot of voluntary work as a translator. I also help a lot of children and adults adjust to learning English in their new schools.
I love reading, editing photos and videos, creating daily planners. But most of all i love food and traveling!

การศึกษา: TEFL - TEFL Professional Development Institution

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา), แอฟริกา (พูดได้คล่อง)


Dennis TEFL

อาชีพ: TEFL Teacher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: From 2019-09 UNTIL 2020-06 I will be working at Paddington School of English, Jaén teaching young learners.

From 2017-07 TO 2017-09 I was working as a TEFL Teacher at 247 Idiomas, Madrid. I gave 1:1 lessons to adults.

From 2016-06 TO 2016-08 I was working at Camp Europe, Hamburg teaching English to teenagers and children.

From 2016-08 TO 2016-10 at Kangaaupairs, Valencia teaching English to children.

From 2015-06 TO 2015-08 I worked at Mindelheim Kindergarten, Munich teaching children.

ความสนใจ: I have so many hobbies, but my hobbies include learning new languages, travelling and surfing. My dream is to experience as much as the world that I can, especially China!

การศึกษา: I have a bachelor's degree in German and Spanish from the University of Exeter. I have a TEFL Certificate with 270 hours of experience.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา), เยอรมัน (พูดได้คล่อง), สเปน (พูดได้คล่อง)


Alicia SO

อาชีพ: Online English Teacher, Animal Activist and Entrepreneur

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: Been teaching English online since 2017, and I thorougly enjoy it, it is one of my passions. I am a conversationalist by heart and enjoy meeting new people from different cultures with different languages.

ความสนใจ: I have a wide variety of interests, but the just of it is animal activism, reading books, listening to and discovering new and amazing music from different cultures, art and painting, I am a painter myself, write children's books (busy with writing a book at the moment that I want to self-publish). I also enjoy traveling and have visited Mozambique because it is close to my country, Amsterdam, Paris, India and now Thailand. I have a fierce passion for teaching English online as well.

การศึกษา: I finished school in a state in South Africa called Mpumalanga (try saing that!) in 2006. I have also 260 TEFL Hours accumulated with 4 certificates.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา), แอฟริกา (เจ้าของภาษา)


Ms G. (UK)

อาชีพ: Creator of 'Linguomccaw' channel, Online English Teacher, Writer

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: 4 years

ความสนใจ: Investing in UK properties, creating English lessons on YouTube, reading, writing, yoga and dining out.

การศึกษา: MA in Creative and Critical Writing

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Cherry R

อาชีพ: Speech and language therapist and EFL teacher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I have over 15 years of experience teaching English as a foreign language to students ranging in age from 3 to adults. I have prepared students for the Cambridge examinations; KET ,PET, First Certificate and Advanced level. I have also run many conversation classes in Language schools and from home.

ความสนใจ: I like reading, hill walking, water sports, running,travelling, making jewellery.I am very interested in learning about different cultures and languages.I also like yoga and healthy cooking. i love the outdoors and nature.

การศึกษา: I have a BSC degree in Speech Pathology and Therapy, which I obtained in Edinburgh , Scotland. (Queen Margaret College)
I also have a TEFL certificate.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา), สเปน (พูดได้คล่อง)


Randall Tefl

อาชีพ: TEFL Educator, Medical (critical care/emergency), Military

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: 1. Previous experience teaching medical students, doctors, nurses, firefighters and paramedics at the Univ of Los Angeles.
2. Currently, teach English online to small groups as well as one on one.
3. PROOF-READING - Provide proof-reading and rewrites of admission letters, academic/lecture papers to include graduate degree/thesis submissions, and general notes of request.
4. Background working in the medical profession so I can help those in this line of work as well.

ความสนใจ: Extensive travel experience. Advance certification in SCUBA. Author/Writer/Proofreader. Enjoy chess though not a prodigy. Amateur macro/landscape photographer, FOREX/Cryptocurrencies Trader, Interest in flight (VFR only), appreciate all things high tech and related to space. I have decades worth of experience in the medical profession as both an Army trained Flight/Critical Care Nurse and MICP - Paramedic. Former medical school Instructor and retired military officer.

การศึกษา: 1. Degree in Nursing/MICP - Paramedic.
2. Bachelor's and Master's degree in Business.
3. President, Dean, and Honor roll student.
4. TEFL certified.
5. Member Intl High IQ Society
6. Current pursuit - Master degree in TESL.

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา), เยอรมัน (พื้นฐาน), เช็ก (พื้นฐาน), la (พื้นฐาน)


John Timothy Jordan

อาชีพ: Online ESL tutor

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I have been teaching ESL both online and offline for the past several years. I have taught over 3,000 online ESL sessions. I am now a full time online ESL educator.

ความสนใจ: World Traveling, Conversation, Entertainment

การศึกษา: TEFL

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Carmen Blair

อาชีพ: EFL Teacher

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I have taught for over 7 years from very young ages to adults. I have prepared some students for various Cambridge exams and helped others with general English.

ความสนใจ: I love to travel, to experience new cultures and places.
I adore baking and find it relaxes me.
I also love to read - absolutely everything!

การศึกษา: TEFL

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา), สเปน (พูดได้คล่อง)


Lesley Milner

อาชีพ: People

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: TEFL

ความสนใจ: I love to travel. I have been all across Europe, North and Central America and Africa. I love learning new cultures and enjoy meeting new people, learning new customs

การศึกษา: I went to an all Girls High School and studied English Literature, English Language, Mathematics, Art, French and Biology

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)


Maria Elle

อาชีพ: TEFL

ประสบการณ์ด้านการสอน: I started teaching English to preschool children in 2012, which led on to teaching older children. I then started teaching online from 2015 with current clients after moving from London to Kent.

ความสนใจ: Cycling, Camping, Reading, Animals

การศึกษา: Goldsmiths University
Diploma in Business

ภาษาที่พูดได้: อังกฤษ (เจ้าของภาษา)