WendyJD-TEFL

専門分野: My profession in C.C.C. was apx. 15 years. Teaching for 26, both Adults and Children.

教師経験: I owned my own business for 15 years and traveled abroad to Central America teaching Debt management practices as well as Credit practices to consumers. I have taught 100's of employees to speak over the phone and dictation. I also homeschooled all 4 of my children at some point in their educational experience. K-5

興味: I enjoy reading, music,water sports, museums and learning.

学歴: I have a high-school diploma as well as college experience. I majored in English and am certified in Consumer Credit Counseling (CCC) from Remington College in Clearwater FL. I also am TEFL (120 Hour) Certified as well : )

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Bridgett TEFL

専門分野: * Full-time Online English Tutor

教師経験: * Business Owner - Restaurant and Hospitality
* Business Operator - Property Management & Administration
* Tourism Operator
* Residential Real Estate Management & Sales
* Local government Town Planning & Strategy
* Business training & HR Management

興味: I am a native English speaker and I hold a GA Level 3 Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language. I am currently visiting South East Asia and meeting new people from different cultures. My hobbies are reading, researching real estate and swimming. I really enjoy learning about the history, geography and culture of new places.

学歴: GA Level 3 Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL 120 hours)

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Zee (TEFL/TESOL)

専門分野: Certified TEFL/TESOL (150 hour Masters Certificate) Native English Teacher, GCSE's & 'A' Levels & Business Prince 2 Diploma Teaching Sector

教師経験: Department of Education, Westminster, London. Office Management, Administration.
Working in Primary Schools, Secondary Schools, Private 1-2-1 English Tutor & Online TEFL/TESOL Teacher, Self-employed Recruitment Business, Banking, Retail, Fashion.
I have extensive experience tutoring English one on one, to groups of adults, primary & secondary school teaching as well as online teaching.

興味: Teaching English (beginners – advanced levels), talking, learning about new cultures, music, films, travel, cooking, gardening & reading,

学歴: Academic Education, Business, Finance & Economics, Prince2 Project Planning, CELTA, TEFL (150 Hour Master Level Course).

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ), 英語 (流暢に話せるレベル)


Shaun TeflScot

専門分野: I am a professional golf caddie. I work for St. Andrews Links which has seven golf courses, including the world famous 'Old Course'.

教師経験: When I was studying for my sports diploma, I spent 4 years coaching students from ages 5-18 years. I worked as a retail manager for Superdry, which was a diverse role encompassing a range of responsibilities for a global brand. I organised training presentations and content, overseeing staff development and team collaborations.

I currently work as a professional golf caddie for St. Andrews Links, this allows me the opportunity to meet people from all over the world on a daily basis.

興味: Hello everyone! My name is Shaun, I am an English teacher and professional golf caddie from Glasgow, Scotland. I am here to help improve your fluency and conversational English. I have many passions including: travel, reading, trekking, meditation and many more. I love meeting new people and I hope to chat with you soon.

学歴: 160-hour TEFL qualfied teacher. I have a Higher National Diploma in Sports Coaching with Development of Sport from Glasgow Metropolitan College, and I also hold a Cosca Counselling Skills Certificate.

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Jay_TEFL

専門分野: Freelance TEFL teacher and private music teacher

教師経験: I qualified as a TEFL teacher in 2016 and have been teaching and helping people online with their English studies.
I am also a qualified instrumental music teacher (I play piano and woodwind instruments) and I am a trained composer who is also published.
I have taught music for over 25 years.

興味: Hi there - my name is Jay and I am fully qualified TEFL tutor who would love to help you achieve your goals in English.
I am also a trained composer and music teacher with over 25 years experience and I play piano, flute, recorder and saxophone.
Also, I am passionate about languages, reading and collecting magazines and comics and animals.
Happy to just chat and find out about you or something more structured and to help you be where you want to be!

学歴: TEFL certificate (2016)

Qualified teaching assistant for primary schools

MMus (Wales) Masters degree in composition

LWCMD Undergraduate music degree - first

A-level : Music, French, Spanish

Foreign Languages At Work : Spanish for Business Diploma
GCSE grades

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ), ウェールズ語 (会話ができるレベル), フランス語 (会話ができるレベル), スペイン語 (会話ができるレベル)


Stephen H TEFL

専門分野: Language Tutor

教師経験: I have been teaching for over 10 years in academies, private schools and in-company with business professionals. I specialize in general, Cambridge exam, IELTS and Business English. In addition to my teaching skills, I have had senior management positions in sales, marketing, account management and the not-for-profit sector. I work hard to provide engaging and dynamic classes that meet the individual needs of my students.

興味: Hi, I'm a friendly native British speaker from London, UK. Highly experienced teacher with young adults, university students and business professionals. All levels from Cambridge B1 Intermediate to Proficiency C2 and IELTS. 'Real - Life' English for general speaking, exam preparation or business skills. Why not reserve a class with me now?

学歴: BSc Business Management
Trinity TEFL Distinctions in fluency, grammatical structures and reading skills
TESOL Cert IBET Diploma in Business English

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Swati, BSc., TEFL

専門分野: I am a full-time Personal Banking Advisor at a major Canadian Bank. I also teach ESL online as a part-time job.

教師経験: I have been tutoring various subjects such as ESL, Spanish, Mathematics, and Earth Science for 3 years. I love to teach as it brings me great joy to help and meet people all around the world and make a difference in their lives! I am excited to start teaching ESL online! I currently work full-time as a Personal Banking Advisor at a major Canadian Bank for 2 years also where I help people with their day-to-day finances and investments!

興味: Hi there! I'm Swati and I'm from Canada. Some interests of mine include: teaching, learning languages, traveling, dancing, Xbox, motorcycles, and meeting new people! A memorable experience I've had was traveling to the Himalayas in India. The weather was foggy and slightly raining. It was just beautiful and I would love to go back! I've been to 10 countries so far and planning on more! A fun fact about me is I am fluent in 4 languages: English, Spanish, Punjabi, and Hindi!

学歴: I earned my Bachelor of Science degree in Geology from the University of Ottawa and I love to study earthquakes. I also am a certified TEFL instructor as of 2020. I'm excited and looking forward to meeting you! I can help you with casual conversational English, exam-preparation English to professional English!

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ), スペイン語 (流暢に話せるレベル), パンジャブ語 (ネイティブ), ヒンディー語 (流暢に話せるレベル)


Ms G. (UK) TEFL

専門分野: Online English Teacher, Property Investor

教師経験: 5 years

興味: Investing in UK properties, creating English lessons on YouTube, reading, writing, yoga and dining out.

学歴: BA in Modern Languages, MA in Creative and Critical Writing

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Sterling Holliman

専門分野: US Army soldier

教師経験: n/a

興味: Martial arts, Video Games, Hiking, Camping, Swimming, Hunting, and Fishing

学歴: High school diploma, Teflen 150 hour master course in TEFL/TESOL certification

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ)


Randall E.

専門分野: TEFL Educator, Medical (Critical care/Emergency/Flight), Military

教師経験: 1. Previous experience teaching medical students at UCLA as Associate Professor.
2. Currently, teach English online to small groups as well as one on one.
3. PROOF-READING - Provide proof-reading and rewrites of admission letters, academic/lecture papers to include graduate degree/thesis submissions, and general notes of request. TIME PERMITTED!
4. Background working in the medical/military profession - Emergency/Critical care/Flight/Wilderness

興味: Extensive travel experience. Advance SCUBA. Author/Proofreader. Enjoy chess/puzzles. Enjoy swimming/cycling/strength training. Photography. Genealogy, Enjoy motorcycle cruising. Target shooting/archery. FOREX trading. Interest in flight (VFR only). Appreciate tech. Sci-Fi/Space travel, automobiles - chiefly Corvette/German. I have decade(s) of experience in the medical/military profession: former medical school Instructor & retired field grade military officer.

学歴: 1. Occupation? Military/Medical to include - Trauma, Critical care, Cardiology/ACLS, Flight/Wilderness specialties.
2. Degree(s)/certification(s)? Yes. Several.
3. Honors? Yes. President, Dean, Honor roll student and member International High IQ Society.
4. Teaching certification? Yes. TEFL certified - Prague.

話せる言語: 英語 (ネイティブ), チェコ語 (初級レベル), ドイツ語 (初級レベル), la (初級レベル)