Bridgett TEFL

Beruf: * Full-time Online English Tutor

Lehrerfahrung: * Business Owner - Restaurant and Hospitality
* Business Operator - Property Management & Administration
* Tourism Operator
* Residential Real Estate Management & Sales
* Local government Town Planning & Strategy
* Business training & HR Management

Interessen: I am a native English speaker and I hold a GA Level 3 Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language. I am currently visiting South East Asia and meeting new people from different cultures. My hobbies are reading, researching real estate and swimming. I really enjoy learning about the history, geography and culture of new places.

Ausbildung: GA Level 3 Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL 120 hours)

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler)


Zee (TEFL/TESOL)

Beruf: Qualified TEFL/TESOL (150 hour Masters Certificate) English Teacher

Lehrerfahrung: Department of Education, Westminster, London. Office Management, Administration.
Working in Primary Schools, Secondary Schools, Private 1-2-1 English Tutor & Online TEFL/TESOL Teacher, Self-employed Recruitment Business, Banking, Retail, Fashion.

Interessen: Teaching English (beginners – advanced levels), talking, learning about new cultures, music, films, travel, cooking, gardening & reading,

Ausbildung: Academic Education, Business, Finance & Economics, Prince2 Project Planning, CELTA, TEFL (150 Hour Master Course).

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler), Englisch (Fließend)


Shaun TeflScot

Beruf: I am a professional golf caddie. I work for St. Andrews Links which has seven golf courses, including the world famous 'Old Course'.

Lehrerfahrung: When I was studying for my sports diploma, I spent 4 years coaching students from ages 5-18 years. I worked as a retail manager for Superdry, which was a diverse role encompassing a range of responsibilities for a global brand. I organised training presentations and content, overseeing staff development and team collaborations.

I currently work as a professional golf caddie for St. Andrews Links, this allows me the opportunity to meet people from all over the world on a daily basis.

Interessen: Hello everyone! My name is Shaun, I am an English teacher and professional golf caddie from Glasgow, Scotland. I am here to help improve your fluency and conversational English. I have many passions including: travel, reading, trekking, meditation and many more. I love meeting new people and I hope to chat with you soon.

Ausbildung: 160-hour TEFL qualfied teacher. I have a Higher National Diploma in Sports Coaching with Development of Sport from Glasgow Metropolitan College, and I also hold a Cosca Counselling Skills Certificate.

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler)


Swati, BSc., TEFL

Beruf: I am a full-time Personal Banking Advisor at a major Canadian Bank. I also teach ESL online as a part-time job.

Lehrerfahrung: I have been tutoring various subjects such as ESL, Spanish, Mathematics, and Earth Science for 3 years. I love to teach as it brings me great joy to help and meet people all around the world and make a difference in their lives! I am excited to start teaching ESL online! I currently work full-time as a Personal Banking Advisor at a major Canadian Bank for 2 years also where I help people with their day-to-day finances and investments!

Interessen: Hi there! I'm Swati and I'm from Canada. Some interests of mine include: teaching, learning languages, traveling, dancing, Xbox, motorcycles, and meeting new people! A memorable experience I've had was traveling to the Himalayas in India. The weather was foggy and slightly raining. It was just beautiful and I would love to go back! I've been to 10 countries so far and planning on more! A fun fact about me is I am fluent in 4 languages: English, Spanish, Punjabi, and Hindi!

Ausbildung: I earned my Bachelor of Science degree in Geology from the University of Ottawa and I love to study earthquakes. I also am a certified TEFL instructor as of 2020. I'm excited and looking forward to meeting you! I can help you with casual conversational English, exam-preparation English to professional English!

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler), Spanisch (Fließend), Pandschabisch (Muttersprachler), Hindi (Fließend)


Sterling Holliman

Beruf: US Army soldier

Lehrerfahrung: n/a

Interessen: Martial arts, Video Games, Hiking, Camping, Swimming, Hunting, and Fishing

Ausbildung: High school diploma, Teflen 150 hour master course in TEFL/TESOL certification

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler)


Randall E.

Beruf: TEFL Educator, Medical (Critical care/Emergency/Flight), Military

Lehrerfahrung: 1. Previous experience teaching medical students at UCLA as Associate Professor.
2. Currently, teach English online to small groups as well as one on one.
3. PROOF-READING - Provide proof-reading and rewrites of admission letters, academic/lecture papers to include graduate degree/thesis submissions, and general notes of request.
4. Background working in the medical/military profession - Emergency/Critical care/Flight/Wilderness

Interessen: Extensive travel experience. Advance SCUBA. Published Author/Proofreader. Enjoy chess/puzzles. Enjoy swimming/cycling/strength training, Amateur photographer, Amateur genealogist, Enjoy MotoX/Hunting/Archery, FOREX trader, Interest in flight (VFR only). I appreciate high tech. Sci-Fi/Space travel, automobiles - chiefly Corvette/German. I have decade(s) of experience in the medical/military profession: former medical school Instructor & retired field grade military officer.

Ausbildung: 1. CCRN/Paramedic - MICP/Trauma, Critical care, Cardiology/ACLS, Flight/Wilderness specialty.
2. Bachelor's and Master's degree in Business.
3. President, Dean, and Honor roll student.
4. TEFL certified - Prague.
5. Member Intl High IQ Society

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler), Tschechisch (Standard), Deutsch (Standard), la (Standard)


Lora Denys

Beruf: TEFL Teacher

Lehrerfahrung: From 2019-09 UNTIL 2020-06 I will be working at Paddington School of English, Jaén teaching young learners.

From 2017-07 TO 2017-09 I was working as a TEFL Teacher at 247 Idiomas, Madrid. I gave 1:1 lessons to adults.

From 2016-06 TO 2016-08 I was working at Camp Europe, Hamburg teaching English to teenagers and children.

From 2016-08 TO 2016-10 at Kangaaupairs, Valencia teaching English to children.

From 2015-06 TO 2015-08 I worked at Mindelheim Kindergarten, Munich teaching children.

Interessen: I have so many hobbies, but my hobbies include learning new languages, travelling and surfing. My dream is to experience as much as the world that I can, especially China!

Ausbildung: I have a bachelor's degree in German and Spanish from the University of Exeter. I have a TEFL Certificate with 270 hours of experience.

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler)


Gideon L

Beruf: Online English Teacher

Lehrerfahrung: - Over 10 years teaching through textbooks and public speaking.
- Many years spent in different countries around the world teaching different trades and life skills to varied ages and cultures.
- I ran my own landscaping business before making the decision to teach English full time

Interessen: - Travelling the world.
- Surfing and anything to do with the ocean.
- Music (specifically playing the drums and guitar)

Ausbildung: TEFL

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler)


English with Kendal

Beruf: English Tutor

Lehrerfahrung: I am a native English Speaker and have experience speaking to foreign people learning English.

Interessen: My hobbies and interests are Painting, Reading, Travelling and Playing the Guitar.

Ausbildung: TEFL

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler)


Maria Elle

Beruf: TEFL

Lehrerfahrung: I started teaching English to preschool children in 2012, which led on to teaching older children. I then started teaching online from 2015 with current clients after moving from London to Kent.

Interessen: Cycling, Camping, Reading, Animals

Ausbildung: Goldsmiths University
Diploma in Business

Gesprochene Sprachen: Englisch (Muttersprachler)