Bridgett TEFL

المهنة: * Full-time Online English Tutor

الخبرة التعليمية: * Business Owner - Restaurant and Hospitality
* Business Operator - Property Management & Administration
* Tourism Operator
* Residential Real Estate Management & Sales
* Local government Town Planning & Strategy
* Business training & HR Management

الاهتمامات: I am a native English speaker and I hold a GA Level 3 Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language. I am currently visiting South East Asia and meeting new people from different cultures. My hobbies are reading, researching real estate and swimming. I really enjoy learning about the history, geography and culture of new places.

التعليم: GA Level 3 Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL 120 hours)

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)


WendyJD-TEFL

المهنة: My profession in C.C.C. was apx. 15 years. Teaching for 26, both Adults and Children.

الخبرة التعليمية: I owned my own business for 15 years and traveled abroad to Central America teaching Debt management practices as well as Credit practices to consumers. I have taught 100's of employees to speak over the phone and dictation. I also homeschooled all 4 of my children at some point in their educational experience. K-5

الاهتمامات: I enjoy reading, music,water sports, museums and learning.

التعليم: I have a high-school diploma as well as college experience. I majored in English and am certified in Consumer Credit Counseling (CCC) from Remington College in Clearwater FL. I also am TEFL (120 Hour) Certified as well : ) I am currently enrolled to achieve getting my Bachelors in ESL.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)


Shaun TeflScot

المهنة: I am a professional golf caddie. I work for St. Andrews Links which has seven golf courses, including the world famous 'Old Course'.

الخبرة التعليمية: When I was studying for my sports diploma, I spent 4 years coaching students from ages 5-18 years. I worked as a retail manager for Superdry, which was a diverse role encompassing a range of responsibilities for a global brand. I organised training presentations and content, overseeing staff development and team collaborations.

I currently work as a professional golf caddie for St. Andrews Links, this allows me the opportunity to meet people from all over the world on a daily basis.

الاهتمامات: Hello everyone! My name is Shaun, I am an English teacher and professional golf caddie from Glasgow, Scotland. I am here to help improve your fluency and conversational English. I have many passions including: travel, reading, trekking, meditation and many more. I love meeting new people and I hope to chat with you soon.

التعليم: 160-hour TEFL qualfied teacher. I have a Higher National Diploma in Sports Coaching with Development of Sport from Glasgow Metropolitan College, and I also hold a Cosca Counselling Skills Certificate.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)


Zee (TEFL/TESOL)

المهنة: Certified TEFL/TESOL (150 hour Masters Certificate) Native English Teacher, GCSE's & 'A' Levels & Business Prince 2 Diploma Teaching Sector

الخبرة التعليمية: Department of Education, Westminster, London. Office Management, Administration.
Working in Primary Schools, Secondary Schools, Private 1-2-1 English Tutor & Online TEFL/TESOL Teacher, Self-employed Recruitment Business, Banking, Retail, Fashion.
I have extensive experience tutoring English one on one, to groups of adults, primary & secondary school teaching as well as online teaching.

الاهتمامات: Teaching English (beginners – advanced levels), talking, learning about new cultures, music, films, travel, cooking, gardening & reading,

التعليم: Academic Education, Business, Finance & Economics, Prince2 Project Planning, CELTA, TEFL (150 Hour Master Level Course).

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم), الانجليزية (تحدُّث بطلاقة)


Mark TEFL

المهنة: Scientist & Research Student

الخبرة التعليمية: I'm a native English speaker currently living and working in Austria. As a PhD researcher and lecturer, I've obtained experience working with German and Austrian students, communicating through English.

الاهتمامات: Football, Travel, Culture, Language Learning, Science, Health and Wellness.

التعليم: • Master of Science from LJM University, Liverpool, England
• Qualified TEFL teacher (Teaching English as a Foreign Language)
• Nutritionist
• Royal Irish Academy of Music - achieved ‘Honours’ in Grade 7 for Speech & Drama (English Language)
• PhD research student

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم), الألمانية (أساسي), الفرنسية (أساسي)


Jay_TEFL

المهنة: Freelance TEFL teacher and private music teacher

الخبرة التعليمية: I qualified as a TEFL teacher in 2016 and have been teaching and helping people online with their English studies.
I am also a qualified instrumental music teacher (I play piano and woodwind instruments) and I am a trained composer who is also published.
I have taught music for over 25 years.

الاهتمامات: Hi there - my name is Jay and I am fully qualified TEFL tutor who would love to help you achieve your goals in English.
I am also a trained composer and music teacher with over 25 years experience and I play piano, flute, recorder and saxophone.
Also, I am passionate about languages, reading and collecting magazines and comics and animals.
Happy to just chat and find out about you or something more structured and to help you be where you want to be!

التعليم: TEFL certificate (2016)

Qualified teaching assistant for primary schools

MMus (Wales) Masters degree in composition

LWCMD Undergraduate music degree - first

A-level : Music, French, Spanish

Foreign Languages At Work : Spanish for Business Diploma
GCSE grades

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم), الولزية (محادثة), الفرنسية (محادثة), الأسبانية (محادثة)


Swati, BSc., TEFL

المهنة: I am a full-time Personal Banking Advisor at a major Canadian Bank. I also teach ESL online as a part-time job.

الخبرة التعليمية: I have been tutoring various subjects such as ESL, Spanish, Mathematics, and Earth Science for 3 years. I love to teach as it brings me great joy to help and meet people all around the world and make a difference in their lives! I am excited to start teaching ESL online! I currently work full-time as a Personal Banking Advisor at a major Canadian Bank for 2 years also where I help people with their day-to-day finances and investments!

الاهتمامات: Hi there! I'm Swati and I'm from Canada. Some interests of mine include: teaching, learning languages, traveling, dancing, Xbox, motorcycles, and meeting new people! A memorable experience I've had was traveling to the Himalayas in India. The weather was foggy and slightly raining. It was just beautiful and I would love to go back! I've been to 10 countries so far and planning on more! A fun fact about me is I am fluent in 4 languages: English, Spanish, Punjabi, and Hindi!

التعليم: I earned my Bachelor of Science degree in Geology from the University of Ottawa and I love to study earthquakes. I also am a certified TEFL instructor as of 2020. I'm excited and looking forward to meeting you! I can help you with casual conversational English, exam-preparation English to professional English!

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم), الأسبانية (تحدُّث بطلاقة), البنجابية (اللغة الأم), الهندية (تحدُّث بطلاقة)


Ms G. (UK) TEFL

المهنة: Online English Teacher, Property Investor

الخبرة التعليمية: 5 years

الاهتمامات: Investing in UK properties, creating English lessons on YouTube, reading, writing, yoga and dining out.

التعليم: BA in Modern Languages, MA in Creative and Critical Writing

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)


Sterling Holliman

المهنة: US Army soldier

الخبرة التعليمية: n/a

الاهتمامات: Martial arts, Video Games, Hiking, Camping, Swimming, Hunting, and Fishing

التعليم: High school diploma, Teflen 150 hour master course in TEFL/TESOL certification

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم)


Randall E.

المهنة: TEFL Educator, Medical (Critical care/Emergency/Flight), Military

الخبرة التعليمية: 1. Previous experience teaching medical students at UCLA as Associate Professor.
2. Currently, teach English online to small groups as well as one on one.
3. PROOF-READING - Provide proof-reading and rewrites of admission letters, academic/lecture papers to include graduate degree/thesis submissions, and general notes of request. TIME PERMITTED!
4. Background working in the medical/military profession - Emergency/Critical care/Flight/Wilderness

الاهتمامات: Extensive travel experience. Advance SCUBA. Author/Proofreader. Enjoy chess/puzzles. Enjoy swimming/cycling/strength training/Tai-Chi. Photography. Genealogy, Enjoy motorcycle cruising. Target shooting/archery. FOREX trading. Interest in flight (VFR only). Appreciate tech. Sci-Fi/Space travel, automobiles - chiefly Corvette/German. I have decade(s) of experience in the medical/military profession: former medical school Professor, retired field grade military officer.

التعليم: 1. Occupation? Military/Medical to include - Trauma, Critical care, Cardiology(ACLS), Flight/Wilderness specialties.
2. Degree(s)/certification(s)? Yes. Several.
3. Honors? Yes. Several to include President, Dean, Honor roll student and member Intl High IQ Society.
4. Teaching certification? Yes. TEFL certified - Prague.

لغات التحدث: الانجليزية (اللغة الأم), التشيكية (أساسي), الألمانية (أساسي), la (أساسي)