Jay

Profesión: Online ESL Teacher at iqbar.co.uk

Experiencia en educación: I´ve taught English for almost 10 years to speakers of other languages from all school levels to clear professionals, so I know how to help you learn English the fun way! I´ve also taught online for about a year now, so I am TEFL certified as well.

Intereses: After having been brought up in the state of Georgia, US of A for over 22 years and then having moved to another country, I know first hand just how intimidating it can be to learn a new language. I´m here to show you that it can be done in a fun way and provide you with all the support to help you achieve your English learning goals.

Educación: I graduated with a Teacher Training diploma from the M.A.C Institute here in Guadalajara, Mexico, and I am also TESOL certified.

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Capacidad para conversar)


Franck L

Profesión: Freelance artist / programmer - Languages: English, Português, Français, Español, Italiano - Interview Preparation

Experiencia en educación: Over 3 years of online language tutoring
Teaching assistant School of Visual Arts
Private language tutoring

Intereses: Visual arts, computer programming and web design, cuisine, investing, film and TV, world events

Educación: visual arts
computer programming

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), francés (Nativo), portugués (Con fluidez), español (Capacidad para conversar), italiano (Básico)


Oscar R

Profesión: Freelance Graphic Designer

Experiencia en educación: I have over 4 years of experience teaching business english to high level executives at important companies

Intereses: I love the outdoors, going to the movies, concerts, shows and just try new things in general. I'm a certified food lover

Educación: Associates Degree in Marketing from Autonomous University of Nuevo León

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Nativo)


D Rockholm Corne

Profesión: ESL teacher

Experiencia en educación: I have 30 years of experience working as an ESL teacher in both language academies and in public schools. Every day I give classes in English conversation.

Intereses: I love to spend time with my family , to draw, and to read. I also love to teach English. I enjoy practicing with conversation to help people improve their skills.

Educación: I have a Bachelor´s degree from The University of Michigan in Sociology.

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Con fluidez)


Craig Dickson

Profesión: Sports coaching/professional athlete

Experiencia en educación: Speak Spanish and Thai, CELTA, TEFL and personal training certified, spent time teaching English in Thailand and in Spain, muay Thai champion.

Intereses: Martial arts, travel, languages, politics, science, snowboarding, nature, culture, music, philosophy, ethics, religion

Educación: High school, college, professional certifiction (CELTA), TEFL, professional athlete

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), tailandés (Con fluidez), español (Capacidad para conversar)


Bing A

Profesión: Retired Business Executive and Entrepreneur

Experiencia en educación: Two years experience as an online ESL Tutor to Japanese students

Intereses: Travel, Music, Singing (Karaoke) , Reading books, fiction and non fiction; watching movies (especially Sci-Fi); martial arts; business books and materials

Educación: BSBA Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
BA Comparative Literature
JD Juris Doctor (unfinished)

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Capacidad para conversar), francés (Básico), japonés (Básico), tagalo (Capacidad para conversar)


Natasha C

Profesión: English Professor

Experiencia en educación: I have nine years of experience teaching English; five years at the university level.

Intereses: I have a wide array of interests. Ask me about them!

Educación: MA Humanities English
University of California
2011

BA Humanities Education
San Diego State University
2008

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Capacidad para conversar)


Lee Spencer Wolfe

Profesión: I have five years of experience teaching in a school. I teach English, Math and Science to Fifth and Sixth grades.

Experiencia en educación: I tutor students in English and Spanish, both in person and on line.

Intereses: I enjoy swimming in the ocean and biking through the mountains.

Educación: Bachelor of Arts in Spanish from Wofford College in Spartanburg, SC, USA; 120 hour TEFL Course

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Con fluidez)


JasonLove

Profesión: Online English Teacher VIPKid

Experiencia en educación: I have worked as a Business Analyst for a major company until I moved to Spain where I am currently teaching English to adults and children. I have prepared my students for the Cambridge Exam levels (A2,B1,B2,C1,C2). I look forward to being your instructor!

Intereses: My interests include:
Traveling
Eating food around the world
Sports
Cooking
Watching Movies
Going to Music Festivals

Educación: Masters in Business from University of Miami,
Bachelor in Health Administration from Florida Atlantic University,
Certified TEFL Instructor,
Certified Personal Trainer

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Capacidad para conversar)


Fruc I.

Profesión: International Medical Graduate

Experiencia en educación: I taught English while living in Japan. I would give private lessons to business men and students. I also taught a classroom of elementary school students on one occasion. I also taught high school Biology in English while in Mexico for one year. I taught a class of blind adults English once a week for about two months while living in Mexico. Finally, as a physician in Mexico, I have also given group seminars to teach people about health related issues, such as diabetes and Dengue fever.

Intereses: As a physician, I enjoy learning about the human body, medicine, and all the sciences in general. I enjoy playing the guitar and the piano, reading both novels as well as comic books, playing basketball, soccer, and swimming. I enjoy traveling to different countries, and have had the good fortune to have traveled to Mexico, Japan, South Korea, Thailand, Spain, France, Holland, Austria, Germany, Italy, England, Turkey, and Canada. I also enjoy learning about other cultures and religions.

Educación: I have a Bachelor's Degree in Biology from Baylor University, as well as a Medical Degree from Tecnologico de Monterrey.

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Con fluidez), japonés (Básico)