Robby H

Profession: Teacher

Teaching Experience: I currently tutor students in English and test prep (GRE, SAT, TOEFL). I have worked as a substitute teacher for elementary, middle and high school. I have taught SAT test prep for Princeton Review and I have worked for a semester as a high school teacher's aide.

Interests: I like to read, mostly fiction. I like to learn languages. I love dogs! I have two little dogs (Jack Russell and a Dachshund). I like horror movies: old and new ones. I exercise a lot and ride my bike every day.

Education: I studied English, with a minor in Chinese, at UC Davis. I am currently taking linguistics graduate courses.

Spoken Languages: English (Native), Chinese (Conversational), Spanish (Basic), Russian (Basic)


jcorelli

Teaching Experience: Teacher Preparation Program (Princeton)
Certified Teacher (History)
Experience Teaching In Public School
Experience Teaching With Private Companies

Interests: I have so many interests. It's hard to find things I'm not interested because I'm extremely curious to want to learn more.

I spend a lot of time focusing on futuristic trends, abundance, technology, health, fitness, business, entrepreneurship, happiness. I enjoy things that make me laugh and smile.

Education: Princeton
Economics/Education

Spoken Languages: English (Native), Spanish (Basic)


Sameer

Teaching Experience: I've been helping students with their English on Cambly for several months.

Interests: I love to travel, meet new people around the world, and learn about their culture. I live in California and enjoy the outdoors, including biking, running, hiking, and skiing in the winter!

Education: Princeton University, Electrical Engineering. Masters at Stanford University in Computer Science.

Spoken Languages: English (Native), Spanish (Basic)


Kaye E

Profession: Adaptive Learning Instructor

Interests: I am a qualified & certified Tennis Coach and play Tennis and Table Tennis

Education: I went to South West London College and Kingsway Princeton College and have HND in Business and Finance , City & Guilds Certificate in Adult Learner Support specialising in TESOL, Certified Associate of the Institute of Learning

Spoken Languages: English (Fluent)


Justin T.

Profession: Computer Science Major / Programmer

Teaching Experience: I have been formally trained to tutor high schoolers in a variety of subjects from math and science to literature.

Interests: I love video games and sports of all kinds! I am very into technology and am very oriented towards anything that is digital.

Education: Princeton University (Computer Science)

Spoken Languages: English (Native)


Molly Hooper

Profession: Grief Counselor

Teaching Experience: My first job in college was as an ESL teaching assistant, where I helped English learners from many different language backgrounds learn to speak the language. I then became a teaching assistant for my undergraduate program (theology). In several internships during my training, I taught students of all different ages how to play music, how to do basic science experiments‚Äč, and how to communicate with each other. My job now involves teaching volunteers how to talk to people who are grieving or who are going through a crisis.

Interests: I love to read! I also love to write. I listen to a lot of music and I like dancing and singing. I enjoy spending time with animals. I really like to cook and learning how to do new things like gardening or graphic design.

Education: Mt. San Antonio College - General Education
Concordia University, Irvine - BA in Theology
Princeton Theological Seminary - Master of Divinity

Spoken Languages: English (Native)