Joseph K

전문 분야: English Teacher (Formerly manufacturer)

강사 경력: I have over twenty years experience teaching children to doctors. Most recently I was the head English instructor for Auto Alliance Thailand.

관심 분야: I like to travel, watch movies, cook and have fun with my friends

학력: I am a Graduate of the University of Maryland, where I studied Business Administration. I also studied at Seoul National University: Korean language.

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 한국어 (초중급)


Kara K

전문 분야: TEFL Teacher, World Changer, Global Citizen

강사 경력: I have over 12 years experience teaching students of all ages. I taught at language schools and a university in South Korea. I volunteered as a teacher in Spain and Vietnam. I taught in Qingdao, China. I taught Bosnian kids whose families moved to the USA. I am currently teaching online.

관심 분야: I'm interested in so many things. I love Thai, Indian, Mexican, Korean, Italian and Arab food. I love 80's music & TV, and 60's music. I love to spend time talking with friends. I keep up on world events and the news. I am interested in religion and spirituality. I studied yoga and meditation while staying in Ubud, Bali. I have done a lot of travel. I also really like being in nature and sometimes go to the mountains.

학력: I have a degree in English with a linguistics focus and a psychology minor from an American university. I earned a TEFL Certificate in Thailand. I also took college courses in general education, special education and TEFL education. I have a Master's in Divinity that I earned online.

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 한국어 (초중급), 프랑스어 (기초 수준), 중국어 (기초 수준)


Joshua Lee

전문 분야: English Teacher

강사 경력: I have worked anywhere from teaching at children camps for A1-A2 English studies to Intensive English Camps. I have worked from classroom settings to individual 1on1 tutoring sessions with a total of around 5 years of experience!

관심 분야: I love watching movies and tv shows on Netflix!

I also love playing video games on mobile and PC such as League of Legends and Summoners War and FortNite!

I play basketball and football and like to run as well :)

학력: University Of Missouri -Bachleors Degree

TEFL Certification

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 한국어 (유창함)


Kristina Cecily

전문 분야: TESOL certified tutor / editor / former IT & Operations Senior

강사 경력: I enjoy tutoring ESL students and students with learning difficulties. I have directed several seasons of children's theatre classes as well as teaching improv and directing local theatre productions.

관심 분야: I love talking about current events, and am very interested in history and culture. I like travel, theatre arts (including production), and old fashioned detective novels. I have previously participated in ballet, gymnastics, competitive swimming, and horse riding. I'm a terrible musician. Really very, very bad. I like to sing anyway :)

학력: I graduated from Bellevue University with a B.Sc. in Business Management, Human Resources.

I have also taken courses in American Sign Language, The Arts of China, and psychology, amongst others, for fun.

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 영어 (유창함), 영어 (유창함), 한국어 (초중급)


Mark Balneger

전문 분야: Actor, Startup Founder, Freelancer

강사 경력: 3 years of experience in teaching Conversational English in South Korea

관심 분야: Startups, basketball, working out, Korea, food

학력: -University of Applied Sciences in Utrecht, the Netherlands.

-Exchange semester in South Korea, University of Seoul

-Summer School in South Korea, University of Seoul

-Several study trips in Europe

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 네덜란드어 (원어민), 독일어 (초중급), 한국어 (초중급), 프랑스어 (기초 수준)


Nancy R

전문 분야: Elementary School EFL Teacher, Private Tutor, Mother

강사 경력: I taught elementary school students (grades 1-6) for 6 years. I also taught kindergarten students for 2 years. I taught high school first years 1 year, and I've tutored adults in English for 1 year.

Since August 2016, I only do private tutoring with students due to my baby. ^_^

관심 분야: I enjoy going to the movies, camping, cycling, and running. I have one son that keeps me busy and teaches me new things every day. I love to travel to new places and learn about new cultures.

학력: I went to school at the College of Charleston in Charleston, SC, and I graduated in May 2006 with a BA in Religious Studies and a minor in Asian Studies as well as a minor in Political Science. I received my TESOL certificate in 2010.

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 한국어 (초중급)


Sara Yoo-Jin

전문 분야: Homemaker, Online ESL Teacher

강사 경력: Sunday School Teacher-10/2006-4/2007.
Mom of 3 boys (Phonics, math, reading, writing, etc)-8/2008-present.
Homeschool Teacher-5/2014-2/2016.
Children's Meeting Teacher-8/2017-present.
Online ESL Teacher-9/2018-present.

관심 분야: The Lord Jesus, Korean Dramas, children, skiing, snowboarding, cruises, essential oils and autism.

학력: BA Psychology from University of Washington, USA

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 한국어 (초중급), 스페인어 (기초 수준), 일본어 (기초 수준), 프랑스어 (기초 수준)


Eugene9

전문 분야: Educator

강사 경력: Long Dong University Xi Feng, Gansu, China 2013-2014
Written and Oral English

관심 분야: Outdoors, Travel, Cycling, Rock Climbing

학력: The Citadel, Military College of South Carolina

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 한국어 (유창함), 중국어 (초중급)


Alex Bee

전문 분야: Teacher of English as a foreign language

강사 경력: Since completing the CELTA course, I have taught at a summer school in the UK, at English centres in South Korea and Vietnam, and currently work for an English education company in Spain. I have experience of teaching all ages and levels, and preparing students for the TOEFL iBT, IELTS, and am currently preparing students here in Spain for the Cambridge A2 KET and C1 Advanced exams.

관심 분야: Languages, travel, food, technology

학력: BA Languages (French and Spanish) and Linguistics (2.1), University of Sussex

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 스페인어 (유창함), 프랑스어 (초중급), 한국어 (초중급), 베트남어 (기초 수준)


S West

전문 분야: University student and English teacher

강사 경력: I have 3 summers experience working with English camps, 2 of which was as a qualified English teacher with my own class. I also did a year of one-to-one tutoring in Korea. I had eight students aged 4 to 14. I have also taught sports for 7 years at local clubs.

관심 분야: I am a keen athlete who has a background in a variety of sports, currently Tea Kwon Do, Swimming, Running and Triathlon.
I enjoy art in my down time too. I enjoy painting and singing when I'm in a good mood.

학력: Sir John Lawes school, 11 GCSE's, A* to B
Sir John Lawes Sixth form, Biology, Chemistry and Maths, CCB
UCLan, Trinity TESOL Cert, TESOL with Korean Under grad, Continuing

가능 언어: 영어 (원어민), 한국어 (초중급), 프랑스어 (기초 수준)