CanadaSpeaks

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: Working torward my Adult Education degree. Born in Canada, and a native speaker of English. Experience in tutoring and training adults with focus on technology and science.

Sở thích: I love to travel, particluarly to Asia and China. While travelling the world my favorite thing to do was take pictures for my photography blog. I enjoy meeting and conversing with people during my global adventures

Giáo dục: College and University in Canada

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ)


Lisa (Canada)

Nghề nghiệp: Self employed, managing vacation rentals, previously worked in financial industry

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: TEFL certified, additional instruction in teaching business English and teaching young learners
Certified yoga teacher - taught yoga to people learning English as a Second Language

Sở thích: travelling, meeting new people, meditation, helping people to succeed!

Giáo dục: University of Toronto, English and Sociology

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ)


Marie Canada

Nghề nghiệp: ESL Teacher- TESOL Certified, Certified Elementary school teacher (B.ed)

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: I have tutored on an individual level (elementary math) and I have taught extra-curricular science programs in a few elementary schools in Ontario.
I have also taught ESL Online to young students, for over two years, helping them to improve their English speaking abilities. Lastly, I am a certified elementary teacher for ages 4-13!

Sở thích: I enjoy singing, writing songs and playing the guitar! I love having discussions about many different topics and I love to hear about people's cultures and interests, too. I have two pet cats and I love talking about animals, I'd love to know your favourite pets!

Giáo dục: Bachelor's of Arts- Psychology
TESOL Certificate
Bachelor's of Education- Primary/Junior Teacher (certified)

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ)


John Canada

Nghề nghiệp: English Teacher

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: I started teaching English eight years ago. I've done most of my teaching in China, teaching people of all levels - from people just learning to say "How are you?" to people learning advanced scientific or business language.

Sở thích: Traveling, music, TV shows/movies, camping, languages, working out, philosophy, science, board games, video games

Giáo dục: I have a degree in Psychology from a prestigious Canadian university.

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ), Tiếng Pháp (Hội thoại), Tiếng Trung Quốc (Hội thoại)


Josee Canada

Nghề nghiệp: I work in IT, marketing.

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: I have taught now for over 5 years, both in French and English. To children and adults of varying levels, some are beginners and others are more advanced.

Sở thích: I love to be outdoors, hiking in the mountains or even walking by the lake. I enjoy skiing, running and exploring my surroundings!

Giáo dục: I studied at the University of Ottawa and after working for many years in Marketing decided to take the 120Hour TEFL course and loved it!

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ), Tiếng Pháp (Bản ngữ)


Quinn (Canada)

Nghề nghiệp: Online ESL Teacher

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: I have been teaching on Cambly for the last 3 years. I also taught youth in China online in 2017, and I worked full-time as a kindergarten English teacher in Seoul, South Korea from 2018 through 2020, as well as in-person private tutoring for all ages. I am once again living in Toronto, Canada, and have gone back to school to become a Software Engineer.

Sở thích: Dogs, Cats, Bike riding, Reading, Music, Food, Swimming, Travel

Giáo dục: Charter Oak State College -- BSc Business Administration (3.3 GPA)

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ)


Ana Canada

Nghề nghiệp: ESL and primary school teacher.

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: I have tutored, taught music, coached soccer, trained new employees and worked over 5 years as an ESL teacher in Canada and Asia.

Sở thích: I am from Canada and I have a university degree in Business and a Bachelor of Education. I have many hobbies : Music, photography, hiking, biking, swimming, art, science, cooking, baking, drawing, painting, trying new things and above all travelling.

Giáo dục: I have a B.Gs from a Canadian University, and a Bachelors (B.Ed.). I have a CELTA and TEFL certificates as well as various university certificates in French and other subjects.

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ), Tiếng Pháp (Thông thạo)


Eric (Canada)

Nghề nghiệp: English Teacher

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: English as a Second Language Teacher CEDEI, Cuenca EC 2013-Present
English as a Second Language Teacher Ability School/Polyglot/Okey School, Prague CZ 2013
English as a Second Language Teacher Canadian House Center, Loja EC 2012g
• English as a Second Language assessing, teaching and evaluating for individual students and groups of all ages and beginner to intermediate levels.
• Managed class groups including young children and large adolescent youth groups

Sở thích: Traveling, culture, cross-cultural exchange, reading, music, movies, relationships, news, nature, health, psychology, human brain types and development, human development, children, education, teaching, humanitarianism, social work, career development, professions, law, diplomacy, religious studies, history, sociology

Giáo dục: TEFL Certificate The Language House, Prague CZ 2013
Master of Social Work Degree University of Toronto, CA 1992

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ)


Sonya Canada

Nghề nghiệp: Freelance Writer

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: I teach photography classes for older adults.

Sở thích: Photography, writing, artwork. Gardening, walking, bicycling and swimming. Dogs--especially beagles!

Giáo dục: Bachelor of Arts in English from Roosevelt University, Chicago, Illinois. Diploma in Gerontology, George Brown College, Toronto Canada.

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ), Tiếng Tây Ban Nha (Cơ bản), Tiếng Pháp (Cơ bản)


Kelsey Canada

Nghề nghiệp: Teacher, Copywriter, Writer

Kinh nghiệm giảng dạy: I have six years of classroom experience with students as young as four up to ninety! I've taught all levels and am well-versed in all grammar functions. For two years I directed a B2 Cambridge First Certificate intensive exam course - but also have experience with IELTS and TOEFL.

Sở thích: My hobbies are writing, reading, and exercising/nutrition. I like to talk about food, traveling, sociology, economics, political science, books, and true crime. I am extroverted and outgoing so I can easily relate to students. I love learning new languages and meeting new people. I've traveled all over Europe and spent a month in India.

Giáo dục: I have a Bachelor of Arts in English with a minor in Philosophy. I'm certified in TEFL from TEFL Courses Ireland.

Ngôn ngữ: Tiếng Anh (Bản ngữ), Tiếng Tây Ban Nha (Thông thạo)