Trent_Australia

Profession: I am a management consultant in the retail industry

Expérience d'enseignement: I have experience training and teaching international students, having spent much of my life overseas. Particular focus on interview preparation, public speaking and english in a business / educational context.

Intérêts: Meeting new people, travel, films, television, outdoors, news, video games, business, education.

Éducation: MBA, Masters of Management, CPA, Masters of Applied Finance and Bachelors of Commerce.

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Paul Australia

Expérience d'enseignement: I have been teaching for 16 years, and I have taught science and chemistry from High School level through to University lectures, as well as teaching English from pre-K (from 3 years old) through to adults 50-60 years old.

I help students with pronunciation and accent, conversation skills, structured lessons for beginners and advanced students, English for travel, study and work. I am very patient and will help you to learn at a pace you are comfortable with.

Intérêts: My interests include travel, science, electronics repair, fitness and sports. I enjoy going to the movies, visiting different countries (I'm currently travelling in Asia), learning about other cultures, building and landscaping, web development and content creation. I love playing table tennis, pool, basketball or heading to the gym for weight training with friends. I love teaching English, I enjoy meeting new students and helping them improve their English - I really enjoy my work.

Éducation: B.AppSci (Chem, Hons)
Research
Bachelor of Applied Science (Honours, Chemistry)

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Vera Australia

Expérience d'enseignement: General conversation tutoring explaining English words, Phrasal Verbs, Idioms and of course, Australian Slang.

Intérêts: Pilates,
Yoga,
Camping,
Cooking,
Cruising,
Traveling - I love to visit Ukraine

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Rachael - Australia

Expérience d'enseignement: My university degree specialised in written and verbal communications. I have excellent written and verbal English skills, having worked as a copywriter for corporations and I am also a published writer for several magazines. I understand how hard it is to learn a new language, and would love to be able to make it easy for you to refine your English through conversation.

Intérêts: I love to travel, meet new people and learn new cultures. I work as a Flight Attendant and in my spare time I love to plan new adventures, take my puppy to the beach and take dance classes.

Éducation: Bachelor of Public Relations and Journalism
Writing and Journalism
Bachelor of Public Relations and Journalism

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Sarah - Australian E

Profession: Business Owner, Event Manager, Security and Control Room Operator

Expérience d'enseignement: * English teacher with a Cambridge Celta Certificate

* I have taught conversational English at Settlement Services International, helping immigrants to feel more at home in their new country.

* I have taught 10 to 15 y/o Chinese students about Australian Culture and History at Additour.

Intérêts: Travel
*Cooking
*Music (all genres)
*Film and Televison
*The Arts
*theatre
*Dance
*Books and reading
*Beach culture
*Australian History
*Business
*Career
*Security
*Events
*Politics

Éducation: International House Sydney - Cambridge Celta Certificate
Open Universities Australia - Bachelor of Arts
Green Skills Institute - Tour Guiding Cert IV
Secta Training Academy - Security Operations
New Enterprise Incentive Scheme - Small Business Management

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Carrie Australia

Profession: Digital Designer, Farmer

Expérience d'enseignement: I worked for 9 years at a university as an IT specialist, and gained a lot of knowledge about teaching during that time. I have guest lectured several times, and help teach children agricultural education at the local show.

Intérêts: animals, design, technology, reading, philosophy, farming, food

Éducation: QUT - Bachelor of Industrial Design;
Griffith Uni - Master of Digital Design;
Deakin Uni - Grad Cert in Human Nutrition.

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Karla_ T (Australian

Profession: Senior Xero Bookkeeper/ Assistant Accountant

Expérience d'enseignement: I have assisted school aged children with their English reading and homework.

Intérêts: Learning languages, keeping fit, cooking, arts and craft, photography

Éducation: Accounting graduate from RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia.

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Nick from Australia

Profession: Resort Owner, Thailand + Executive Coach
Hospitality and Tourism, Education, Technology
Former internationally-based Software Marketing Executive, now Resort Hotel Owner, I have extensive Asia Pacific cultural and professional work experience, having lived in 4 regional countries.

Specialties - Business Communications & Presentations.

Expérience d'enseignement: Business (Marketing) Degree & TEFL Certified.

I own a resort hotel on an island in southern Thailand. I train hotel staff to speak conversational English every year, and I am happy to help you learn English also.

I have lived in 3 Asian countries, and worked in over 15 globally, mainly as a Senior Sales & Marketing Executive with international companies such as Hyatt, Oracle, Alcatel, & Sun Microsystems.

Intérêts: I like spending time with my 3 boys. Swimming, walking, and kayaking.

I like BBQ food and enjoy cooking when I can.

Éducation: Bachelor Business (Marketing)
Technology
Business with a Marketing major

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Kate T Australia

Profession: Physiotherapist and English teacher

Expérience d'enseignement: I have taught English for five years: one in Spain and four in my home town of Melbourne, Australia. Before teaching English, I worked as a physiotherapist for seven years.

Intérêts: I love travelling and learning languages. I speak Spanish well and am learning Portuguese. I also love playing sports - tennis, squash, dodgeball, beach volleyball

Éducation: Bachelor of Physiotherapy at La Trobe University
CELTA at RMIT University
Master of Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages at the University of Melbourne

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)


Joseph A

Profession: My first profession was mechanical engineering currently high school teacher and online language teacher

Expérience d'enseignement: I am, currently an English high school teacher.I have had many years of teaching English as a second language I am also, an online English language teacher. I have been with Cambly for Three years.I am also Ielts qualified .

Intérêts: watching movies, music, videos, travelling, cooking ,camping, out door activities, and fishing.MY passion football, (soccer) and learning of the many cultures around the world also i enjoy building houses and renovating old houses .

Éducation: My education, was entirely in Australia. After finishing high school. I commenced my 4 year course in mechanical engineering. After which, i completed my teaching certificates .

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)