Prueba Cambly gratis. No hay que pagar por una prueba gratuita.

Steve M

Profesión: Hello my students.I am a great conversations tutor. If you want to feel confident to walk into or start a conversation, I am your man. I work from 7 a.m. to 2 pm if you would like to make a reservation for a private class. Go to your reserve link and sign up. I look forward to helping you build your ability to talk with anyone about any subject. I am a retired Mechanical Engineer. A large part of my job was selling my services, so I have perfected the art of communicating with others.

Experiencia en educación: For 25 years, I owned a construction company that installed and serviced equipment for restaurants. Much of my teaching experience came from teaching the staff and management about the new equipment. I am very patient, attentive to your needs and will help you develop a plan to be successful in learning English as a second language. I work almost every morning and live in the United States in the state of Florida. You can make a reservation to meet with me every day or whichever is good for your schedule. I enjoy talking and getting to know you, so be ready to have fun. Teaching does not have to be strict or difficult. I have many students I meet with regularly and enjoy watching them improve day to day. Don't wait, give me a try, you won't be disappointed.

Intereses: I love to read, swim and travel. I am married to a Brazilian lady named Angela. We have been married for 10 years. We have a home in Fortaleza, Brazil. We travel to Fortaleza several times a year to visit friends and family. We also have 2 daughters from my wife's previous marriage that one lives in Lisbon, Portugal and the other in Brazil. We visit them fairly regularly. They each have a child, our grandchildren. I have 3 boys from my previous marriage. They all live in Reno, Nevada USA. They have a total of 5 kids, 4 boys and a girl. So with a total of 7 grandchildren, we stay very busy.

Educación: I have a degree in mechanical engineering. I have attended several years of factory certifications from manufacturers whose equipment I would service. I have a total of 32 years as a journeyman service technician, 25 of those, my own company as a contractor in the field of restaurant equipment. Communication was vital.

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Con fluidez), portugués (Básico)

Vídeo del perfil: