Experimente o Cambly gratuitamente. Nenhuma informação de pagamento é necessária para a avaliação gratuita.

Sara Underwood

Profissão: ESL teacher and ESL tutor

Experiência de ensino: I have been teaching ESL for 7 years in South Korea. I have taught and tutored students from the ages of 5-adult. I have worked in schools, academies and in the corporate settings. I have done private tutor lessons for all ages and I have made and implemented curriculum in the classrooms and private settings. I have taught phonics, grammar, debate, every day conversation, business conversation, and formal business speech.

I also have completed all of my teacher training and am currently testing to obtain my teaching credentials.

Interesses: I have a wide rage of interests. I enjoy discussing art and food. I am particularly interested in photography. I am passionate about environmental conservation and minimalism/homesteading. I like disscussing human rights and feminism. I am also an amature urban gardener.

In addition, I have extetensive knowledge about farming and ranching. I have a deep love of animals.

I am also a parent and love talking about different aspects of parenting.

I have traveled a bit and love talking about the world and different places.

Educação: I am a BA graduate from Metropolitan University of Denver. I graduated with a degree in journalism with a focus in photojournalism and a minor degree in history.

I have completed the Teacher Ready educators readiness program

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)

Vídeo do perfil: