Experimente o Cambly gratuitamente. Nenhuma informação de pagamento é necessária para a avaliação gratuita.


Profissão: Business Owner, Educator, Real Estate Consultant

Experiência de ensino: Starting in college I was teaching tennis to children and adults with individual and private lessons! After studying business as an undergraduate, I went on to work in Colleges and Universities in Adult Education and held positions in college administration before founding my internet marketing/consulting/coaching company. I speak business English and Internet Techie English everyday and would love to help you learn English too!

Interesses: I love travel and meeting people from across the globe and have friends born on almost every continent! I love my family, my dog (and running buddy) Maggie and the outdoors. I work in Internet business, I study Christianity, digital publishing, social media. I love to play tennis and lots of other sports including: triathlon, running, mountain biking, kite surfing (beginner!), hiking, cycling, swimming (ocean and open water)
I have travelled and have interests in international development and humanitarian missions.

Educação: Real Estate Sales and Investing
Undergraduate: BS Business, Wake Forest University, Minor Studio Art (Almost minor in French)
Graduate: M. Ed Counseling, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Former Board Member, Vision Nicaragua
Former Board Member, Sole Hope, Uganda/USA

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)

Vídeo do perfil: