Prueba Cambly gratis. No hay que pagar por una prueba gratuita.

Marissa K

Profesión: English Teacher, University Student

Experiencia en educación: I am a TEFL certified teacher and have taught for over a year.
I lived in Prague from 2015 to 2016 where I taught Business and Conversation English to adults mostly in one-on-one lessons. I also love teaching younger students and have worked in preschools, elementary schools, and high schools. My students have been a range of levels, from absolute beginner to advanced! Whatever style of English teaching you need, I am here to help.

Intereses: I am interested in a lot and am always looking for new things to try out!

I love traveling, experiencing other cultures, and learning other languages. Nothing beats a good adventure, especially if it includes some good music and good friends. I like life in the city but grew up in a small town. I try to be very active and like to ski, rock climb, row, hike or just be out in nature. I always look forward to opportunities to cook, or to try new food. Arts and culture are incredibly important to me and you can often find me painting, collaging, or at a gallery opening. This is a small list of my interests, there is much more. I would love to talk to you and share more about what I like to do!

Educación: I obtained my TEFL certification in Prague, Czech Republic in 2015 from The Language House.

I am currently attending Quest University Canada. I am in my second year of studies and will graduate with a Bachelors of Art and Science. My studies are focused on international development, communication, and cultural anthropology.

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo)