Prueba Cambly gratis. No hay que pagar por una prueba gratuita.

Maggie JC

Profesión: Teaching assistant

Experiencia en educación: While I lived in Spain for three years, I taught English as a foreign language to students of different ages, including children, and different levels. In addition, I have taught English to teenage students on their cultural exchange visits to South Africa. Since living in the UK I have worked as a teaching assistant which also involved supporting children who have Engish as their second language,

Intereses: I love learning about other cultures and enjoy visitng diffferent places. I also enoy spending time in nature and do things like taking walks in the forest and go camping. In my free time I usually watch a film or read a book, go swimming or attend my tap dancing class. However, most of all, I enjoy spending time with my family. I have three beautiful daughters and love being a mother to them!

Educación: I was born in the Netherlands and spent the first few years of primary school there. When I was 9 years old we moved to South Africa and so I completed my schooling there. I attended the University of Cape Town and attained a degree in Social Work. Because I wanted to travel and teach English along the way, I completed a course in Teaching English as a foreign language.

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), alemán (Con fluidez), neerlandés (Con fluidez), español (Capacidad para conversar), afrikaans (Capacidad para conversar)

Vídeo del perfil: