Попробуйте Cambly бесплатно. Бесплатая проба не требует указания платежной и информации.

Kayli Jean

Профессия: Full-time Higher Education Administrator and Part-time Graduate Student

Опыт преподавания: I took some courses in Teaching English as a Second Language during my undergraduate studies and then went on to get certified in Teaching English as a Foreign Language, which included a 120-hour practicum. I taught English in China for two years. I taught all ages, many different curriculums, and worked in many different learning settings. I now continue to work with individuals from all over the world and I continue to do volunteer ESL tutoring in my community.

Интересы: My interests include travel, reading, listening to music and watching many different shows and movies on Netflix. I watch a variety of America, British, Canadian, Korean, and Japanese TV shows. I enjoy many types of music, including much of mainstream, American pop, K-pop, and Latin pop. My biggest interest is in travel and discovering new things around the world. One fun thing I like to do when I travel is seek out local cafes or drink stands, where I sit and take in the local culture.

Образование: I earned my Bachelor's degree in International Relations at Indiana Wesleyan University, which included a semester abroad in China. I earned a certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language through CIEE and the TEFL Institute Online. I am currently a part-time graduate student in the Mass Communication program at North Dakota State University.

Владение языками: английский (Носитель языка), китайский (Разговорный уровень), испанский (Базовый уровень)