Essayez Cambly gratuitement. Aucune information de paiement ne sont nécessaires.

Julie A Buckingham

Profession: English Language Tutor

Expérience d'enseignement: For many years, I have been working one-to-one teaching adults, young people and children in the community and in local schools. I am now a qualified TEFL tutor and have been teaching students from all over the world on Cambly now for over 12 months. I teach intermediate level students and have coached students for the IELTS examination, preparing for job interviews, increasing their confidence and vocabulary and I have worked with students from many countries and cultures.

Intérêts: I really enjoy keeping fit and I am a (slow) runner. I love exploring the English countryside with my faithful dog, Max, who is 14 years old now. I spend a lot of time with my family (especially my cute Grand Daughter who is nearly 4 years old). I am currently studying for a Degree in Theology which will take me 6 years. I love meeting people from other countries and cultures on Cambly, it has given me a great deal of interest in world events and news.

Éducation: I am a qualified TEFL teacher with a keen interest in communities and helping others to gain confidence. I am a native English speaker and I love learning about different countries and cultures - help me to learn more! I bring a wide range of experience into my teaching including attendance at University and I gained a Foundation Degree in Managing Community and Voluntary Organisations plus Counselling Qualifications (Cognitive Behavioural Therapy and Solution Focused Practice). I am a qualified Tutor in teaching Listening and I am also a trained Mediator.

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)

Vidéo de profil: