Essayez Cambly gratuitement. Aucune information de paiement ne sont nécessaires.

Jonathan Kelly

Expérience d'enseignement: - Teaching English as a second language in a rural secondary school in Tanzania. I taught English, Physics and Maths to students from 13 years to 30 years, in classes of over 60 people. I also taught adults from the local village English and Maths after school.
- I worked at a pre-school for children with additional learning difficulties. This was with children aged 3 to 5 years old and used sign-language called Makaton as an additional tool to help the children learn to speak.

Intérêts: Sport is my main passion. I am very active preferring to spend my time in the countryside than the city. For the last year I have been living in Italy and Spain taking people out trekking in the mountains in the summer and skiing in the winter. I am a big football fan, supporting Bristol City! But I much prefer playing football than watching.
I love to travel. I have been lucky enough to spend the last year working in Europe and hope to live abroad some more in the future. I haven't decided where as my list of places to visit keeps growing the more people I meet!

Éducation: - I went to school in Bristol, in the South-West of the United Kingdom. I studied Sciences and Maths at A-level before going to University in Sheffield to study Civil Engineering. I graduated in 2013 with a Masters (2:1).
- I am a qualified teacher of English as a foreign language.

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)