Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.

Jason4

Teaching Experience: I've never had much language teaching experience. I've always stepped up to a higher than average level on any job that I worked and then taught those under me. I'm also a pianist with 7 years of schooling. I have done some piano instruction but not to any great extent.

Interests: I have many interests.

I like to think of myself as a world traveler! I've been to Mexico 3 times. I've been to South Africa and Swaziland. I've been to the Bahamas. I've also journeyed to numerous states in the USA and I plan to travel as much as possible in the coming years.

I love to cook. I love eating healthy. I'm currently trying out a semi-vegan lifestyle. It's going mostly well.
I love linguistics and language (obviously).

I love to sing. Not only am I an accomplished pianist, but I can also play the drums, bass, saxophone, accordion, and tambourine.

I like fashion. I don't think I'm very good at this yet but I'm learning!

Education: I was home schooled. At the beginning of my senior year, I attended a private Christian school owned by my place of worship in conjunction with two other church establishments. The second half of my senior year, I studied for my general educational development test so I could have a diploma that was state accredited. I hold an Arkansas High School Diploma.
Through my school years I studied at The Texarkana Academy of Musical Arts for 6 or so years. I was invited at the end of my education there to become a piano teacher. I declined so that I was able focus on other areas of my life.

Spoken Languages: English (Native), Spanish (Basic)

Profile Video: