Essayez Cambly gratuitement. Aucune information de paiement ne sont nécessaires.

India D

Profession: Remedial Reading/English Tutor and Teacher

Expérience d'enseignement: My teaching career began in January 1983. I was the replacement teacher for a class of 50 Kindergarteners. My first teaching experience was understandably challenging, yet exhilarating, and a true blessing. I have taught Kindergarten through Adult Education. My experience is in tutoring and teaching self-contained classrooms, as well as a variety of academic and remedial subjects. Some of those subjects include: Remedial Reading, Spelling, Sentence Structure, Grammar, Language Arts, Group and One-on-One Tutoring, Life SkilIs, Counseling, Stress and Anger Management Workshops, and Life Coaching. I have also conducted Teacher's Workshops and was a Program Director when I lived in California. I adore teaching, and moreover, helping others thrive and succeed. I absolutely love seeing the lightbulb come on when a student gets it, and understands the task at hand. I thoroughly enjoy individual tutoring, as teaching is my passion.

Intérêts: I am family oriented, and enjoy spending time with my loved ones. I have nine siblings, and very grateful for them, my parents, and relatives. I have seven children, and twenty-two grandchildren. They and my loving hubby of forty-two years keep a smile on my face and warmness in my heart. Spiritual devotion, family time, community interaction, volunteer services, sporting activities, arts and crafts, and graciously helping others are paramount blessings and fulfilling aspects of my life.

Éducation: I obtained my Bachelors Degree in English and Communications at National University in Fresno, CA. I obtained my Teaching Credential at Pacific University in Fresno, CA.

Langues parlées: anglais (Courant)

Vidéo de profil: