Experimente o Cambly gratuitamente. Nenhuma informação de pagamento é necessária para a avaliação gratuita.

Georgia C

Profissão: Australian Lawyer living in France

Experiência de ensino: While I do not have professional experience teaching English as a second language I provided tutoring services to primary and secondary students across a number of subjects. These included English, geography, history, mathematics, and science. I love learning and teaching and believe that learning English is an invaluable asset to have in the world today. A good understanding of the English language makes things like travel and international business much easier.

Interesses: I am incredibly interested in nature and animals and geography. This is clear through my hobbies as I like to visit national parks and gardens, the beach and wetlands where I can see many different types of plants and animals. Where I currently live in Montpellier there are thousands of pink flamingos living in the wetlands to the east of the city. I still find it exciting every time I see them. I am also very interested in music and popular culture and world business and international politics.

Educação: I went to a private girls school in Wollongong, Australia. At university I studied a Bachelor of Laws at the University of Wollongong, Australia, and a Bachelor of Science at the Australian National University. I then went on to complete my postgraduate studies in Law at the College of Law, Australia.

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)

Vídeo do perfil: