Essayez Cambly gratuitement. Aucune information de paiement ne sont nécessaires.

Fio K

Profession: Teacher/ Graduate Student

Expérience d'enseignement: I have lived in Beijing for 2.5 years, working as an English Teacher, mostly with Chinese students between the ages of 3 and 12.
I have also tutored adults while living in Beijing. In a month I will be moving back to America to get my Master's degree in education.
I have taught environmental education in America at several years at various nature centers and zoos.

Intérêts: I am very enthusiastic about wildlife, animals, and nature. I like hiking, camping and exploring.

I also love reading/writing and watching Science Fiction and Fantasy things. Anything with robots, dragons, spaceships, wizards etc. makes me very happy.

I'm a big fan of food, especially if it is spicy! And my favorite thing of all is traveling. So far I've visited Ireland & Scotland, South Africa, Central America and several countries in Southeast Asia. I hope that I never stop having such amazing opportunities to explore the world and meet the incredible people who live in it. Since I will have to pause my traveling for a while as I go through school, I am excited to have the chance to talk to people from other parts of the world through Cambly.

Éducation: I went to the SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry in Syracuse New York. There, I earned a Bachelor's Degree in Conservation Biology.

I am getting my Master's in Childhood Education, and hope to be certified to teach at the elementary school level in slightly over a year.

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel)

Vidéo de profil: