Experimente o Cambly gratuitamente. Nenhuma informação de pagamento é necessária para a avaliação gratuita.

Eileen D

Profissão: Art Instructor and English Teacher,

Experiência de ensino: I have been an Art instructor for many years in Canada and in Ireland. I also teach English as a second language, holding private and group classes.

Interesses: I have many interests, Of course Art is one of my favorites! I love painting flowers, landscapes, seascapes and almost anything that catches my eye.. I enjoy many types of crafts, including sewing. knitting, crochet. Upcycling furniture and other household item is high on my list of things to do!
I consider myself an environmentalist, I am very passionate about what is happening now in our world.
I am vegetarian and I love cooking, creating new recipes and experimenting with new food ideas.
I keep up with world events daily, climate, politics, and all the interesting news items.
I enjoy traveling, long walks, beaches, sunshine.. nature in all of it's wonder.. yoga, meditation, dancing.
Of course I enjoy spending time with my family and friends spread across many countries.
I am very involved in family history and culture, spending many hour delving in to old records and archives!
I could go on and on, but we will find more common interests when we talk!

Educação: I did my Secondary and University schooling in Montreal, Canada, I studied Arts and Sciences, intermediate French.
Later I studied Real Estate and worked in this profession for some time. I became an Art Tutor and I hold private and group and private classes. I have also taught English as a second Language in Ireland and in Dominican Republic.

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)

Vídeo do perfil: