Essayez Cambly gratuitement. Aucune information de paiement ne sont nécessaires.

Danni M

Profession: child nutritionist

Expérience d'enseignement: I have 5 years experience in tutoring English and Reading to those who need help. I have tutored mostly high school students but have a great deal of patience and can teach any age group and level. I am a great listener and have the ability to perceive what someone is trying to say. I am rather flexible in my tutoring style as well and can quickly adapt to what a student needs.

Intérêts: I have a lot of interests: singing (very passionate about this), reading, writing, learning foreign languages, cooking, playing sports (tennis, basketball, ), working out, playing video games, watching football, tennis, basketball, many many sports, watching T.V. and movies, conversation (discussing current events), HOWEVER, due to religious differences I will not discuss religion because it's best to maintain an atmosphere of respect, traveling, etc. I have more interests but too many to name.

Éducation: I have attended the University of Alabama at Birmingham but ultimately completed my education at Southern New Hampshire University in May, 2016 obtaining my Bachelor's degree in Psychology with a concentration in Mental Health and Forensics and a minor in Criminal Justice. Currently, i am working on my Master's in Child and Adolescent Developmental Psychology at Southern New Hampshire University with plans to graduate in 2018-2019

Langues parlées: anglais (Maternel), espagnol (Bases)

Vidéo de profil: