Experimente o Cambly gratuitamente. Nenhuma informação de pagamento é necessária para a avaliação gratuita.

Carly LFL

Profissão: Instructional Designer ( I design curriculum)

Experiência de ensino: I have a variety of teaching experience from the university level to preschool. For two years I worked as a teaching assistant and lab instructor for the department of psychology. I also worked one on one with university students as an academic mentor, assisting them in their writing abilities, time management skills and organization. My experience in working with children includes being a camp counselor which included leading activities from art to soccer. I also have worked as a preschool teaching assistant for ages 2 to 5.

Interesses: I have many interests, including being outdoors, swimming, kayaking and exploring new places.
When I am not outside, you are likely to find me talking about food, cooking food or researching a place to eat. I would love to learn about the food in your country! You may be surprised to know that I play the ukulele and perform as an improviser. My ukulele is portable and fun to play on nature walks and get togethers with friends. Improv comedy is so much fun to do! It challenges me to think off the top of my head and not be afraid to laugh at myself. I am also interested in psychology, art, literature and other cultures. I love talking to new people and getting the chance to teach and learn.

Educação: Undergraduate Degree in Psychology,
Graduate Degree in Instructional Design and Technology

Idiomas falados: inglês (Nativo)

Vídeo do perfil: