Cambly-ni pulsuz sınaqdan keçir. Pulsuz sınaq üçün ödəniş haqqında məlumat lazım deyil.


Professiya: ESL Teacher
English Language Instruction
Since 2016, I have taught ESL in over 5,700 classes to over 3,000 students from countries around the world. I have taught in a virtual classroom as well as online. I have taught preschool children, elementary aged students, teenagers, and adults.

Math Tutor
Since 2020, I have enjoyed tutoring elementary aged students in math through an online platform.

From 1995-2016, I homeschooled my children from grades K-12. All three pursued a secondary education and are now supporting themselves. I also taught various classes (geography, art, USTA tennis) of elementary aged students in my local community.

From 1986-1995, I worked as a lab technician, a data analyst, and a textile chemist, for CompuChem Laboratories, Industrial & Environmental Analysts, and Cone Industries.

Maraqlar: Besides loving to teach, I have a few other interests you might like to hear about. I live with my husband of 35 years. We have three grown children and one precious grandchild. I have some pets! One is a cute little white dog named Zoey. She has been an integral part of our family for about fifteen years. I also have several beautiful chickens that provide us with a variety of yummy colorful eggs. For activities, I like to spend time with my family, play pickleball, ride bikes, and go hiking with my husband and, of course, our dog!

Təhsil: Bachelor of Science Degree
I received a Bachelor of Science degree in biology in 1986 from Gardner-Webb College.

Danışılan Dillər: ingilis (Yerli )

Profil Videosu: