Prova Cambly gratuitamente. Non è necessario inserire le informazioni di pagamento per la prova gratuita.


Professione: ESL Online Teacher
Teacher of English as a second language for children 4-13 online.

ESL Teacher - Bell International
Teaching teenagers and adults English. Helping students progress their level in general English lessons and skills. I also taught skills lessons, focusing on vocabulary and each skill individually.

ESL Teacher - Eurocentres
Placement testing to place students in appropriate levels, Teaching general English and skills. I also taught English for the hospitality Industry (beginner level).

Basic English and Maths teacher
Teaching teenagers in a college the basics in both English and Maths.

Dance Teacher
Many years teaching children and adults dance. I also had my own little business offering lessons to Primary aged students.

Interessi: I have two young children and I have a busy lifestyle. I lived in London for 12 years and then moved to Dorset, a county by the sea. The beach helps me to relax and I enjoy going there at all times of the year. I am a passionate teacher as I love it and one of my favourite things to do is meeting people from all over the world. Both my parents come from Italy so I can also speak a bit of Italian too. Come and meet me!

Istruzione: Mercedea College, Perth
Equivalent to A levels. Graduating in 1993.

London College TESOL Certificate
2005. Received top marks for teaching.

Lingue parlate: inglese (Madrelingua), italiano (Buono)

Profilo video: