Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.


Profession: Tour Sales Specialist - 2020 & 2022
Hospitality and Tourism
Worked for a company that took people on tours to various countries in Europe. The role required customer service skills over the phone, email, and in person.

Waitress - 2017-2020
Hospitality and Tourism
Worked as a waitress and barista in restaurants in Seattle and Galway, Ireland.

Resident Assistant - 2015-2017
Oversaw residential halls in college, providing personal support and crisis management and encouraged community engagement through organizing, promoting and facilitating planned and impromptu programs and activities.

Paraeducator - 2022
Works one on one with elementary-age students needing extra support in math and reading.

Teaching Experience: I have tutored various subjects in the past, babysat and was a Residential Advisor for two years in college. I am in the process of getting TEFL certified and will complete my 170 hour TEFL certification in April.

Interests: I love to travel and have spent about a third of my life abroad. I've been to 35+ countries and have lived, worked, and studied in six countries outside of the U.S.

I'm a language lover and am conversationally fluent in both Italian and Spanish and have studied French, German, and Portuguese to varying degrees.

Besides travel and languages, I enjoy reading, binging Netflix series, photography, videography, art, writing, yoga, and pickleball.

Education: Goucher College
Graduated Magna Cum Laude

Spoken Languages: English (Native), Italian (Conversational), Spanish (Conversational), French (Basic), German (Basic), Portuguese (Basic)

Profile Video: