Prova Cambly gratuitamente. Non è necessario inserire le informazioni di pagamento per la prova gratuita.


Professione: Pre Primary Teacher and Tutor of Primary and High School students
Education, English Language Instruction
I have taught Pre-Primary Classes for nineteen years and tutored English and other languages to Primary and High School students for about seven years. When teaching, I provided my students with extra lessons to learn to read English and write.

Esperienza di insegnamento: I have taught Grade R Classes for 19 years and have 7 years of tutoring a variety of subjects: Languages: English and Afrikaans, Mathematics and Consumer Studies.

Interessi: I am interested in reading inspiring stories of people who overcome adversity to add value to those around them and to serve their community. I love music, art, friends, animals and to sometimes watch a fun or inspirational movie. Good health, from a naturopathic perspective, through a simple, wholesome diet and exercise is something I value.

Istruzione: Teacher: Pre-Primary Education
I studied at Barkly House Teachers College for four years where I obtained my Higher Diploma in Education. Once qualified, I began teaching at Pre-Primary schools attached to a Primary School.

Facilitator and Tutor: I decided to work with Special Needs students and completed a Facilitator's Course to do so.
As a Facilitator I worked in classes to support a student with Downs Syndrome. As a tutor I provided extra lessons for a wide range of students with various learning needs after school to improve their skill and understanding in English.

Lingue parlate: inglese (Madrelingua)

Profilo video: