Prova Cambly gratuitamente. Non è necessario inserire le informazioni di pagamento per la prova gratuita.

Elisa Kerchmar

Professione: Donation Center Assistant Manager, A Precious Child
Just before my 1st day, APC moved into a new building, which meant that I had to start and build my job simultaneously. We worked with a variety of volunteers to get quality supplies to people in need. We provided scholarships and equipment to kids.

Respite Provider
I was hired by a family who received services from Imagine! I interacted directly with the family about plans and anything to do with their son, though I logged hours through a Medicaid-based system. We often went to rec centers and parks for walks.

Out & About Instructor, Imagine!
I assisted people with intellectual and developmental disabilities during outings in the community. I accompanied participants in a variety of situations and set out to achieve the goal their providers have set (ie, "say hello to three people.").

Interessi: I was born in a rural town in North Carolina near UNC Chapel Hill. My parents met at Penn State and went into the Air Force together. By the time I was born, my dad worked for the EPA most of my life, and my mom and her husband have been teachers. They always prioritized our education and made sure we lived near good schools. We were encouraged to care a lot about education! I take to math more quickly than any other subject, though I've excelled in all subjects. I feel comfortable tutoring in most subjects.

In my spare time, I do all sorts of things! I am a hobbyist mechanic of all things Toyota; I am a cyclist, adventurer, and reader. I love engaging projects and spending time with animals! :)

Throughout my life, I have lived in England, North Carolina, Texas, California, Colorado, Spain briefly, and South Carolina. Travel is a really important part of my life and I always make time for even the smallest trips! My hope for Cambly is that it allows me the physical and time flexibility I like! Let me know if you have any questions about me!

Istruzione: College of Charleston Undergrad
I am a Political Science: Policy Making and pre-law student in a lovely historic college on the coast. I hope to attend law school one day, but I have a few years until I make it!

Lingue parlate: inglese (Madrelingua)

Profilo video: