Cambly-ni pulsuz sınaqdan keçir. Pulsuz sınaq üçün ödəniş haqqında məlumat lazım deyil.

Deqa M

Professiya: -interpreter 2009-2017, Currently a poet and writer

Müəllimlik Təcrübəsi: Homeschooler to 3 children-2015-date
Primary School TA September 2012-April 2013
ESOL TA (voluntary)-Lewisham College May-July 2010

I have not had a long time teaching in a classroom, however, I believe that working as a face-face interpreter for 8yrs truly counts as a experience. I loved working with people who struggled with the English language on daily basis whether in a hospital setting, in schools or home visits.

I am also a homeschoolers which means I teach my own children at home.

Maraqlar: currently, my interests are a variety of things. Since I was a child I loved to write and I have been writing consistently for the past 4yrs. I mainly write poetry but I have also written genres such as fiction.

I have also enjoyed drawing as a child. More recently I pick up art again and I having been loving it! I particularly love drawing, painting and sketching flowers and anything from mother nature.
My newest hobby is keeping fit and healthy through exercise.

Təhsil: 2010-2013 Goldsmiths University of London-BA (hons) Education, Culture & Society : 2:1
September 2008- 2010, Tower Hamlets College,
Courses: A-level Sociology (B), Communication & cultural studies (B) and
English language and Literature (C)
September 2003-2008 Harris Academy Bermondsey
Grades attained: 7 A-C GCSES (including Maths, English and Science), Merit in level 2 BTEC First Diploma in Health and Social care and a Pass in Adult Literacy

Danışılan Dillər: ingilis (Yerli ), somali (Səlis)

Profil Videosu: