Prova Cambly gratuitamente. Non è necessario inserire le informazioni di pagamento per la prova gratuita.


Professione: To help myself through university I am a waitress and barista in a independent coffee shop.

Esperienza di insegnamento: I tutored disadvantaged children for a local charity for two years. No two weeks were the same. One week I would be helping a 14 year old with their maths homework and the next I would be teaching a 10 year old English. Many of the service users did not have English as a first language but I loved it.
I am also in my final stages of my TEFL qualification and have completed all the lessons and only have a few assignments left before I am officially accredited.

Interessi: Hello! As someone who is studying French and Spanish at university I love learning languages in my spare time! I also love the culture that comes along with this and can rarely be found without a book. This year I have read more, listened to more podcasts and watched more films than I ever thought possible what with most other things being limited...
On a weekend you can usually find me having a good chat with a friend over a coffee or walking my two dogs.

Istruzione: Currently in my third year of BA French and Hispanic studies at the University of Sheffield. I have also studied abroad at Aix-Marseille University in France.
I have A levels in History, German and Spanish.

Lingue parlate: inglese (Madrelingua), spagnolo (Buono), francese (Buono), tedesco (Base)

Profilo video: