Try Cambly for free. No payment info needed for free trial.


Profession: Dobré Dough Prague, Czech Republic Co-Founder/Co-Owner
Created and built an original concept Vegan Cookie Dough and
condiment business, the first of its kind in the Czech Republic.
My partner and I created the concept and ethos of the company, our original
recipe cookie dough and the various products in

Compliance Manager
Managing a small department in a company providing private financial services
to clients around the world.

Voluntary work in Delhi, India
Teaching children between the ages of 3 and 16 subjects including,
English, Maths, Music (including recorder and singing), Poetry and
Creating timetables for the utilization of limited classrooms/teachers
available at the charity funded school

Teaching Experience: I am a native English speaker originally from the UK and I have been tutoring on
Cambly for several months.
I have lived and worked in the Czech Republic for over 5 years and worked in multicultural, multi-language environments where my skills as a native speaker were often called upon to proofread work, help with negotiations, write emails amongst other things.
Additionally, I spent time in India, tutoring children ages 3-18 and adult women from challenging backgrounds.

Interests: My hobbies and interests include traveling to new places, experiencing new cultures, and meeting new people.

I am a very active person and I love the outdoors and enjoy long and sometimes challenging walks as well as jogging in the park, riding horses, and going to the gym.

I regularly practice yoga and meditate daily.

I love to read and I am passionate about both language and literature.

I adore animals and have a tiny crazy cat named Dave. whom we rescued from Greece.

Education: BTEC National Diploma in Musical Theater
Performing Arts

Spoken Languages: English (Native)

Profile Video: