Prueba Cambly gratis. No hay que pagar por una prueba gratuita.

Amy O'Brien

Experiencia en educación: I love teaching! Although new to teaching English online, I have taught & practised with friends and family (and friends of friends) English. I have taken many friends into a gym environment and taught many exercises. When I was younger, I would teach young kids how to ride ponies and horses (big passion for me!)

Intereses: Hello!

I'm a friendly kiwi (slang for New Zealander) tutor, currently living in New Zealand, visiting family and friends for a few months!

I have lived in many different countries, including Mexico, the UK, Canada, and Australia. I love travelling, and have been to many many more countries. I would be more than happy to help familiarise you with these cultures if you are intending to move, or just to travel!

I love helping to improve conversational English, however I qualified across the board to help with many different areas of the English language.

My passions and hobbies include living a healthy active lifestyle. I love solo sports (snow boarding, Crossfit, surfing, mountain biking, hiking + more). Self development, I love reading books, listening to podcasts, working to improve my life in all areas. I love to eat in a way that nourishes my lifestyle and enables me to lead such a fun and active life. I love meeting new people, and making new friends, travelling is important to me, I love imersing myself in new cultures, really getting to know the people, and the food!

I look forward to working with you, improving your English, and making some friends along the way!

See you soon!

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo), español (Básico)

Vídeo del perfil: