Prueba Cambly gratis. No hay que pagar por una prueba gratuita.

Elaine

Profesión: Very experienced teacher, love teaching adults and children!
Education, English Language Instruction, Performing Arts, Visual Arts
I have been teaching for over twenty years. I have taught all ages of student from kindergarten to adult. I used to be the principle of a primary school. I have taught English online for three years, I love meeting students from across the world!

Experiencia en educación: 2018 – Present Online English TEacher.
I have been working as an online English tutor since October 2018. I teach kindergarten through to adults. I have been highly successful in this role.
2013- 2018 Supply teacher
Fulfilling a range of assignments in primary settings including nursery.
1999-2013 Primary school teacher, deputy headteacher (Vice Principal) then
headteacher from 2009 to 2013. (All roles in the same primary school).

Intereses: I live in a small village in Cheshire, England. I have a little dog called Rosie who is very energetic and likes lots of walks! My main interests are reading, drama and I am also a keen rower. I row on a local river and have travelled around the world rowing. I have been a teacher for over 20 years and have been teaching online for over two years now. I really enjoy the opportunity to meet students from across the world!

Educación: Bachelor of Education (Hons). NPQH (National Professional Qualification of Headship)
Education, English Language Instruction, Visual Arts
I graduated with a B.Ed (Hons) 2.1 degree in 1999. I have completed various courses of study since including the NPQH and the TEFL language course.

Idiomas que hablas: inglés (Nativo)

Vídeo del perfil: